Dr. Lionel Weeks MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hey has been great with my son I would recommend him to any one
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
excellent physician that cares for his patients
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2010
Accurate and thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred by my physician to Dr. Weeks. My problem was diagnosed, and surgery was scheduled quickly, within a week. Surgery went great and his office staff is also excellent. I would recommend Dr. Weeks to anyone who needs shoulder surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2010
Dr Weeks is a model for other docs to follow
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's friendly, he's helpful, he's exceptionally knowledgeable, he encourages trust, he's patient, he's willing to take the time needed, he expects excellend from other medical professionals such as physical therapists. Dr Weeks is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2010
Excellent customer service
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a follow up appointment scheduled which I thought was on a Tuesday. I drove about 150 miles to see him. When I showed up, his manager Barbra said he was in surgery and that my appointment was for the day before. I was the one who made the mistake. Barbra told me to hang on, she called Dr.Weeks and HE CAME BACK TO HIS OFFICE TO SEE JUST ME. Instead of making me come back the next day, he took the time to give excellent customer service. He spent more than enough time with me making sure all my questions were answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had Dr. Weeks as my surgeon for 20 years. Both shoulders and an elbow. He's the most knowledgeable surgeon I know and always conservative. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2010
My (2) successful surgical procedures
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weeks performed rotator cuff surgery on both my shoulders at an interval of three years. Both procedures were very successful and he insisted on starting rehabiltative therapy very shortly after these procedures. He made it possible for me to resume my career.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2010
I love this doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was awsom very nice and caring Dr Weeks is the greatest he stayed in are room answered every thing we asked him even got out a model and showed us he called us back and explained more to us he even made sure we where happy and that he took care of the pain issue his staff was great when i called back needing more info they went out of there way to call dr weeks to help us out he is a great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2010
Worst Dr I have ever seen
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wait was very long, almost 45 min before I saw the Dr then once Dr weeks came in he was very rude and short with me making me feel as if he was talking down to me. I would never recomend anyone go to this Dr. Unless you want to feel talk down to and leave with more questions then answers. his staff was also very short with me and his medical assistand is not even licenced.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lionel Weeks, MD is similar to these 2 Doctors near Moab, UT.

Doctor

Alexander K Meininger

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michael Quinn

34 years experience

1.3 of 5