The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lior Heller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lior Heller?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lior Heller?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

Awesome person and physician. Would highly recommend to my family and friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2011

Mommy Make Over- Best decision I ever made!

Dr. Heller is an amazing surgeon. It has been 3 weeks since Dr. Heller performed my Mommy Make Over and honestly, I have not had any pain after my tummy tuck, breast lift and lipo in back and thighs. I feel and look like a new woman. After 2 children I went from a size 6 to 10. With family and f/t job, I put everything first besides my health. I turned 40 this year and decided to invest in myself by having a Mommy Make Over.After consulting with 2 other reputable plastic surgeons, I decided to go with Dr. Heller because he made me feel mostat ease. Unlike the other 2 surgeons, Dr. Heller took time to listen to my expectations then explain how he could achieve them in the safest way. His recommendations were right on.Thank you Dr. Heller, you are the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

INCREDIBLE PHYSICIAN

Dr. Heller is one of the most compationate and caring doctors I have had the pleasure to have. He truly cares about his patients and will be there fo ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Highly recommended.

Dr. Heller is a very conscencious doctor. He always was patient with me. His skills as a surgeon are awsome. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

Incredible Physician

Dr. Heller is an incredibly caring person and physician. He cares for you just as much at the end of your care while you recover and get back to normal life, as he does from the start. He is there for you to answer any questions or anxieties you may have before, during, and after your surgery. He is easy to get in touch with if needed and his office staff is also top notch.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

finally beautiful

When I reached the age of 40, after two child births, I was unhappy with my body but too scared to attempt to have plastic surgery. A friend of mine who had breast augmentation by Dr. Heller, with a gorgeous result, urged me to contact him, stating that he will put my mind at ease and will be frank about the pros and cons of any surgical procedure. She was so correct. Dr. Heller is patient, very thorough, answered all of my numerous questions, and clearly is very knowledgeable in his field. His office staff, in particularly Inda, was very accomodating and understanding. He did not urge me to have an operation, in fact, discouraged any quick decisions and told me to go home and think it over. However, he gave me such confidence in him, that I had a tummy tuck and breast lift and the results are spectacular! I feel great in a bathing suit once again and get so many compliments! I must add, that during the whole process and following the surgery, I had numerous questions. Dr. Heller was easilly accessible at all times. Always curteous and always ready to see me or answer all my questions on the phone. I strongly recommend him, for his excellent surgical skills btu more importantly, for his patience, bedside manner, and putting his patients at first priority above all.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2009

Lior Heller MD -an Incredible doctor

Dr. Heller is an incredible doctor. He puts his patients before anything else. He gives excellent care and has a wonderful and caring bedside manner. I would definitely use him again and recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2009

pLEASE THINK TWICE TO CHOOSE THIS MD PLASTIC FOR YOUR SURG. HE IS FOCUSING ON CUANTITIES OF PATIENTS NOT CUALITIES.. ONE OF THOSE DOCTORS THAT CAME TO THE US TO GET RICH AND THEN LEAVE... MY DOUGHTHER WAS HIS PATIENTS HE HAS NO BED SIDE MANNERS..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lior Heller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Tuan Truong

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Elizabeth Killion

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5
  • Dr. Bryan Correa

    Dr. Bryan Correa

    Plastic Surgery

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    5