ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Liping Zhong Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

I actually paid for this visit?

I workout for a living and have been out for four days due to a sinus infection (I can self-diagonis this because it's chronic). I had a fever while I was at the office. The doctor told me to take some Tylenol for the fever and "be more active." Seriously?

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

I had strep throat and she didn't know what's wrong with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

Terrible bedside manner, didn't even look at me once. Very cold lady.

I waited for ever, was there 15 min early but ended up waiting an hour to see this Dr. She had her nurses do all the questions and she only came in 5 min tops to see what the PA and nurses were doing. Never even asked my name or look me in the eye, even though this was a general check up, I still expect the dr to are least be present while the nurses or assistants do all the work. Cold Dr. Terrible experience, would never go back to her.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

Dr. Zhong always takes extra time and asks probing questions. She humors me when I try to self diagnose, but educates me on the real problems. Her office has always accomodated any appointment requests.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

caring
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2010

excellent, compassionate doctor, I would definitely refer my family and friends to her

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Liping Zhong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Libertyville, IL.

  • Dr. Caroline Koppi

    Dr. Caroline Koppi

    Family Medicine

    Libertyville, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    20
  • Dr. Aleksandr Podolskiy

    Dr. Aleksandr Podolskiy

    Family Medicine

    Libertyville, IL 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Taher Sobhy

    Dr. Taher Sobhy

    Family Medicine

    Libertyville, IL 0 mi

    4.1
    (42)
    32