Overall Review

4.6
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2014
The best doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids love dr. Nash!! She spends time with them, holds them, plays with them! My daughter told me " I love the doctor. She is the best! She is soooooo nice." They are looking forward to seeing her when they have appointment. I hope she will stay in our area and care for our kids until they are full grown.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nash is the most amazing doctor. Not only did I absolutely love her the first time but every time we saw her. And my children loved going to see her. Dr. Nash took time for us and explained everything so we understood. She walked in the room every time with a smile and never made us feel rushed. She ALWAYS called after to follow up . It was actually her, not a nurse. We just moved to Florida and if I could afford it, I would fly back every time to see her for my children's checkups. She is truly missed by our family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2011
Dr. Nash is professional & caring
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nash is very thorough, loving gives her full attention, and doesn't make you feel like you need to rush through the visit. Very well educated and gives facts rather than just her opinion. My daughters feel very comfortable with her, my 9 year old loves her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2011
We love Dr. Nash
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nash is one of a kind. She has a wonderful bedside manner and is so compassionate towards our 3 children. She has been known to call us back in regards to a call in to the nurse herself. Sorry, but I have never known any other doctor who does this! She is wonderful, down to earth, and I hope she never leaves Cooks! Wait time varies, but she is worth the wait!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2011
A pediatrician worth driving across the state for!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been taking our son to Dr. Nash for over three years. She is so patient and compassionate. You may have to wait a little while in the room for her but once she's there, you have her full attention. Our son has various allergies and she is always very attentive to our thoughts and what we have noticed as his allergies progress. There have even been times when she has returned a call well after office hours and spent considerable time talking over the latest issue. She is the kind of pediatrician every parent wants for their child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2010
Best Pediatrician in North Texas!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children and I absolutely LOVE Dr. Nash! She shows genuine concern, care, and interest in the children she sees in her office. She also listens to the parents concerns and is there to answer any questions you have for her and is never in a rush to get to the next patient. The only issue is the wait time, since the office has added some additional doctors due to another facility closing, the new doctors and their patients are now established in our practice so the wait time has increased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2010
Great Doctors.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a best doctors of the area and I think in US. Was the great dedication on the health problem to my family. THANK A LOT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Lisa Nash. She is great with my kids and gives them the time that they need. She plays with them and makes them feel important.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2010
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter loves Dr. Nash. She has really good bedside manner with kids. She's an awesome doctor. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lisa Nash, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hurst, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Barry Bzostek

46 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Deitchman

22 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julia Coutoumanos

23 years experience

3.3 of 5