ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Nash Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Nash?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Nash?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

The best doctor!

My kids love dr. Nash!! She spends time with them, holds them, plays with them! My daughter told me " I love the doctor. She is the best! She is soooooo nice." They are looking forward to seeing her when they have appointment. I hope she will stay in our area and care for our kids until they are full grown.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2013

Dr. Nash is the most amazing doctor. Not only did I absolutely love her the first time but every time we saw her. And my children loved going to see her. Dr. Nash took time for us and explained everything so we understood. She walked in the room every time with a smile and never made us feel rushed. She ALWAYS called after to follow up . It was actually her, not a nurse. We just moved to Florida and if I could afford it, I would fly back every time to see her for my children's checkups. She is truly missed by our family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2011

Dr. Nash is professional & caring

Dr. Nash is very thorough, loving gives her full attention, and doesn't make you feel like you need to rush through the visit. Very well educated and gives facts rather than just her opinion. My daughters feel very comfortable with her, my 9 year old loves her!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

We love Dr. Nash

Dr. Nash is one of a kind. She has a wonderful bedside manner and is so compassionate towards our 3 children. She has been known to call us back in regards to a call in to the nurse herself. Sorry, but I have never known any other doctor who does this! She is wonderful, down to earth, and I hope she never leaves Cooks! Wait time varies, but she is worth the wait!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2011

A pediatrician worth driving across the state for!

We have been taking our son to Dr. Nash for over three years. She is so patient and compassionate. You may have to wait a little while in the room for her but once she's there, you have her full attention. Our son has various allergies and she is always very attentive to our thoughts and what we have noticed as his allergies progress. There have even been times when she has returned a call well after office hours and spent considerable time talking over the latest issue. She is the kind of pediatrician every parent wants for their child.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Best Pediatrician in North Texas!

My children and I absolutely LOVE Dr. Nash! She shows genuine concern, care, and interest in the children she sees in her office. She also listens to the parents concerns and is there to answer any questions you have for her and is never in a rush to get to the next patient. The only issue is the wait time, since the office has added some additional doctors due to another facility closing, the new doctors and their patients are now established in our practice so the wait time has increased.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Great Doctors.

This is a best doctors of the area and I think in US. Was the great dedication on the health problem to my family. THANK A LOT.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2010

Great Doctor

We love Lisa Nash. She is great with my kids and gives them the time that they need. She plays with them and makes them feel important.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2010

Great Doctor!

My daughter loves Dr. Nash. She has really good bedside manner with kids. She's an awesome doctor. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Nash is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hurst, TX.

  • Dr. Michael Deitchman

    Dr. Michael Deitchman

    Pediatrics

    Hurst, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    23
  • Dr. John Dalton

    Dr. John Dalton

    Pediatrics

    Hurst, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    45
  • Dr. Prem Saksena

    Dr. Prem Saksena

    Pediatrics

    Hurst, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    45