The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Phillips Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Phillips?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

I gave birth to my first son at Skyline Hospital in 2003 Dr Ann Phillips was the delivery Doctor and I must say she made me very uncomfortable and hurt my feelings tremendously. I wish you the best and Pray you have a more caring and sympathetic experience With her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

Dr Phillips done a great job on my complete hysterectomy,turned out great!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2014

pretty good doctor

Had this dr deliver both of my kids and have her again for this pregnancy..I'm comfortable with her..she gets tha job done never had issues she didnt take care.. took care of any of my problems or concerns pretty quickly..over all pretty good dr and pretty good experince.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2013

Dr Phillips is fabulous!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

Horrible

One word sums up this doctor. "Horrible"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2013

Visiting this office and this doctor was the worse experience I have. She's rough and has NO bedside manner. I would not recommend anyone to be seen by this doctor or to be seen at this office period!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

She is not a 4 star doctor

Dr. Lisa Phillips is the roughest ob/gyn I have ever been to. She has no bedside manner and she hurts when she examines you! If you are reading this, run as fast as you can to a new doctor!!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Phillips is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, TN.

  • Dr. Karen Davis

    Dr. Karen Davis

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbia, TN 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    31
  • Dr. Therese Whitten

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbia, TN 0 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    31
  • Dr. Julie Taggart

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbia, TN 0 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    9