ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Abaid Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Abaid?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Best doctor

I had a hysterectomy two years ago I had robotics hysterectomy I had a fast recovery my stomach muscles where sore for less then two weeks I took Tylenol for the pain I only had it for three days I had three scars one on my belly button & two one my stomach the two scars on my stomach I don't see them anymore I still have the scar on my belly button but it reminds me how lucky I was to been sent to such a great doctor that the cancer was found early she explained everything to me I knew I was in great hands anyone who needs surgery she is the best choice I recommend her highly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Dr. Lisa Abaid is terrific! She's the BEST doctor I've ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Great physician

Great bedside manner, caring, I wish there were more doctors like her. I had a robotic surgery and went home the same day, and was back at work in 2 weeks, amazing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2011

So pleased

I've been under the care of Dr. Abaid for about 18 months and I couldn't have asked for a more caring and professional doctor. I had a complete hysterectomy using robotics at Hoag hospital. I went home the next morning with very little discomfort. I only took advil for the sourness. I was amazed that I could function so quickly. Her precise hands, skill and gentleness must be the reason I had so little pain. I believe this, coupled with the robot, is why my recovery time was so short and painless. There were times that I would forget that I even had surgery. I know so many friends that have had this surgery the traditional way, that suffer for months with sourness, pain and adhesions. I had none of this. I'm so glad I was referred to Dr. Abaid.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2010

I wish all doctors were like her!

It's been year since my hysterectomy and I couldn't ask for a better outcome. It was done with robotics and Dr. Abaid really must have a great technique. I went home the next morning with 4 little holes and a sore belly, no more than what you get after doing too many sit-ups. Just a few sore muscles. A couple of days of Advil and I was great. Dr. Abaid never rushes you, answers all your questions and a very sweet lady. She is very thorough, skilled, helpful, kind and gentle.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Abaid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Stephanie Ricci

    Dr. Stephanie Ricci

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (76)
    22
  • Dr. Tiffany Beck

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Richard Agnew

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Internal Medicine

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)