The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Schneider Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Schneider?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

A++++++

I have been going to Dr Schneider since 2001. Every visit has been exceptional. She always takes the time to ask how I am doing as well as how my family is doing!! The whole office staff is always very personable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

Dr. Schneider is a very compassionate and caring doctor. I was going to another female gynecologist who was rough during pelvic exams and I would be in pain for weeks after an exam. Not with Dr. Schneider. She is fast, gentle and thorough. She also takes time to listen to my concerns. I highly recommend this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

awful

Ok, changing doctors...but while I was at the first apt, they did the u/s and their printer was broken, telling me they will get it fixedso i had been calling them every week for 3 weeks to see if its been fixed so i can get my first u/s pic. every week they said no, finally this week they said it's been fixed but they don't store memory of past pictures, so i wouldn't get my first u/s. can you believe this!! my first pregnancy and i can't get a picture of my first u/s. why didn't they just state this the first week i called them or at my apt, so i can go to another place to get one.so glad i left, i feel sorry for every woman who had an u/s there and didn't get a picture

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2010

Dr. Schneider is so great. She was recommended to me by a friend. She makes you feel completely comfortable to ask questions and discuss anything. I feel like she is up to date on research and clinical papers as well. So great!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 7th, 2014

3.7 Rating

May 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Schneider is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Candice Walker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    10
  • Dr. Margaret Landwermeyer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    23
  • Dr. Claire Hoverman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    8