ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Bellanfonte Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Bellanfonte?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Knowledgeable and personable
Wait time
20 minutes

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

Very Poor

I dont know that the problems I have had are based on Dr Bellafonte...however...if you think you will need perscriptions filled...Find another doctor. They say they take 48 hours...but every time I have had to call at least 2 times. There is a whiteboard in the waiting room telling you that your wait may be ___ and it is a fill in the blank. So...it changes daily. She seems competent...but the way patients are handled is rude.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

this lady is the best ever we are 65 years old never been this happy with a doctor

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Great Doctor

I actually didn't want to write a comment due to the fact that she may get busier and make it harder to get an appointment but she is honestly awesome.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2011

Wait times are worth it for Dr. Bellanfonte

I have been happy with Dr. Bellanfonte since the very first visit. I feel I can discuss anything with her. Sometimes the wait is longer than others but to me that means all patients are treated the same. No one is rushed. Recently I had to follow up on a skin rash that had gotten really bad. I was crying and upset and she hugged me. She is the most compassionate Doctor I have met so far. I don't mind driving a little further than before and I don't mind the wait because I know she is going to listen to me and put me on a course of treatment to get well. I have referred several people to her and will continue to do so.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2009

She is caring, very educated in her field, as well as very thorough. She makes sure that all your questions are answered and makes you feel very comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Bellanfonte is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Mill, SC.

  • Dr. Karl Weber

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Mill, SC 0 mi

    4.1
    (41)
    21
  • Dr. Dana Giarrizzi

    Internal Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Hospitalist

    Fort Mill, SC 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Maeve Oconnor

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Mill, SC 0.21 mi

    4.3
    (32)
    19