The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Bellner Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
21.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Bellner?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


19 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

I had been in severe pain with my neck and shoulder over a year and a half. Had injections several times. Seem one doctor after another and still I not received any relief until I seen Dr. Bellner. Thank you everything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2014

Very, Very good at finding problems and getting results!

I have had neck and shoulder problems and pain for years. It took a few visits but I am much better, more mobile and a lot less pain without drugs. Thank you Dr. Bellner

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

Dr. Bellner is OUTSTANDING!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2011

Great Doctor & Great Staff!!!

I have suffered for years with neck & shoulder pain. Dr. Bellner never gave up and has me back on track. I noticed someone complained about the staff, but I have witnessed how rude some patients are and wonder how they can remain so dedicated and caring. Staff and PT's have always been very good to me. I'd continue to see Dr. Bellner even if they weren't!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2011

most compassionate and knowledgeable back doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

October 28th, 2010

Rudest staff ever

Good doctor, but horrible staff

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2009

Excellent! Thoughful and patient friendly. :-)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2009

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

I HAD GONE TO ANOTHER DOCTOR FOR ABOUT 8 MONTHS AND HE DID NOTHING FOR ME! MY FIRST VISIT WITH DR. BELLNER SHE FOUND THE MAIN REASON I WAS IN SO MUCH PAIN. WITHIN 3 VISITS OF SEEING DR. BELLNER MY PAIN WAS NOW BAREABLE. I WOULD TELL EVERYONE TO USE DR. ELLNER IF YOU WANT TO FEEL BETTER.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2008

The best doctor I have ever met!

Dr. Bellner is the greatest doctor I have ever had the privelage to meet. She was the most caring and compassionate. She continued to research my illness and would not give up. I plan on going back to her to help with my new issue and believe that she will be able to find out the issue where most other doctors I have seen have failed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Bellner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.

  • Dr. James Fox

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Knoxville, TN 1.37 mi

    3.9
    (14)
    18
  • Dr. Jeffrey Hecht

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Knoxville, TN 1.46 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Joshua Johnson

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Sports Medicine

    Knoxville, TN 1.54 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    7