ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Butler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.8
  • 18
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Butler?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Does not give a hoot

Posted on October 12th, 2016

You can count on Dr. Butler to collect her fee. Rude and burnt out! I have been treated this way, over and over. I have had lots of wonderful doctors in the past. Open enrollment will be a relief for both of us, I am sure. Good luck...............

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2015

Dr Butler and her staff are very professional and caring. Dr Butler is very straight forward with her questions and diagnosis... I like this type of Doctor. She is very knowledgable and knows her stuff! Her staff is courteous and efficient. Looking forward to a few years of Dr Butler taking care of my aging parent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Great doctor Great office Great girls

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 13th, 2015

If you are looking for a doctor who is compassionate, this is not the doctor for you. She is quick to make you feel as though you are wasting her time. She never recommended important tests that women over 50 should have and she never followed up with me after visits. In other words, she just didn't care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2014

Dr. Butler is THE BEST! Moved up to the high desert 10 years ago but couldn't find equal or even close to the proper care I received fro Dr. Butler. The 40m minute drive " IS WORTH HAVING HER CARE!!! "

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2013

wait time to make an appointment is excessive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You have to get to know her

Posted on May 27th, 2013

I had been going to Dr. Butler for about 12 years and recently had to stop because of insurance change. I miss her! I used to think she was brusque in her behavior, but I realized that is just her, Sometimes she did seem a little atitudety, but I figured her kids got on her nerves that morning. She was always accurate in her diagnoses and never hesitated to give me the tests that I required and I felt that she was actually down to earth..she once told me I had the most bizarre health issues..now I laugh, because it was true, my injuries were always ...well bizarre, anyway if you have to be babied you better not go to her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2012

I like Dr. Butler personally. She is pleasant and likeable. I don't feel that she is very interested in helping me and she not good with follow up. My problems are not life and death problems. Hence I feel she has little interest in helping me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 14th, 2011

Dr. Butler seemed rushed and uncaring. Her office help was unfriendly. I would NOT recommend this doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST MD EVER

Posted on July 29th, 2011

lOVE DOCTOR LISA. SHE LISTENS AND CARES

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOC

Posted on May 16th, 2011

DOCTOR BUTLER IS FUNNY, SHE IS DOWN TO EARTH, SHE IS STRAIGHT FORWARD AND I THINK SHE TRULY CARES ABOUT HER PATIENTS. I HAVE RECCOMMENDED DR BUTLER TO SEVERAL PEOPLE WHO NOW FEEL THE SAME AS I DO

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't Skimp

Posted on February 23rd, 2010

Dr. Butler is a old fashioned doctor trying to survive in a managed health world. If she thinks your symptoms merit a bunch of tests, she orders them, if not, she won't put you through a barrage of unnecessary garbage. I've recommended her to anyone who has complaints about their medical experience.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Butler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pomona, CA.