ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Cardwell Is this you?
  • 22
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Cardwell?


30 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Excellent doctor

I have been with Dr. Cardwell since her beginning, and she is by far my favorite doctor! Very down to earth and easy to talk to. I highly recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Medical Records Clerk

She is very professional and caring. Her staff is also very nice and efficient. I have been going to her for over 10 years and she has always been nice. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Very professional and caring. She has been my doctor for over 15 years and a very nice person.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2013

Highly Recommended!!!!!

I would like to say that Dr. Caldwell is the best OBGYN I had and I was sad when I relocated and moved away. I would recommend her to any woman who is looking for a thorough, efficient, caring and patient doctor. I miss you Lisa!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

Patient

Dr. Cardwell is an excellent doctor and is highly recommended, particularly for women experiencing urinary tract infections. She has courteous bedside manner, and she follows up with her patients after their visit. You will be hard pressed to find a physician more qualified than Dr. Lisa Cardwell.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Dr. Cardwell is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Cardwell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.

  • Dr. Korial Atty

    Dr. Korial Atty

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Southfield, MI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    44
  • Dr. Cristina Lete

    Dr. Cristina Lete

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Southfield, MI 0.01 mi

    2.0
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Patrice Harold

    Dr. Patrice Harold

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Southfield, MI 0.11 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    28