Dr. Lisa Cassileth MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Beverly Hills, CA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

1.5 (-2.0)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Very bad result
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a Breast Augmentation with Dr. Casselith. I paid $24,000 for the procedure. She forgot to do the nipple lift (paid for) the implant was inserted ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Breast Implant Fix
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cassileth is the best! She was so helpful and kind and really took her time with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Beware Dr. Lisa Casselith
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a elected double reconstructive mastectomy. The results are a disaster and other doctors have remarked to me that they thought the work looked strange. I am now going to have to have two or three MORE surgeries to correct this. I am so upset and freaked out. Like I needed this. She spent lots of time in the initial consultation and then it was like adios, amiga. We would have to make many calls to get a call back from her team. And here I thought if I chose a Beverly Hills Top Doc I would be in good hands. I had just about perfect breasts before - now one leans way over to the side and there is a lot of dimpling. This is many months later so I am stunned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
poor surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
look beyond the address, glitz and glamour - STAY AWAY!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2013
Actress with a new face. . .
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Decided to improve my neck and jawline and went to Dr. Cassileth at the recommendation of my family doctor. Couldn't have made a better choice. Minimal bruising, swelling. Am back in front of the camera in 3 weeks. Minimally invasive techniques lead to the best result, which I'm enjoying everytime I walk by a mirror. I feel younger, more confident and more fit. Followup has been terrific, office staff among the best I've met. Dr. Cassileth will always be my tune-up professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2013
Thanks Dr Cassileth!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an excellent surgeon with fantastic bedside manner. She does excellent cosmetic work and I would recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Miracle Worker
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Some years ago I received breast augmentation from a doctor who I thought was competent and had my best interests in mind. Little did I know that years later my breast implants would completely fail, not only causing me to look awful physically but it was a risk to my health. I had a consultation with Dr. Cassileth and she knew right away that I had capsular contracture and needed corrective surgery right away. Dr Cassileth was extremely warm and understanding, not to mention highly knowledgable with what to do when a breast augmentation goes bad and how to fix it. Dr. Cassileth's staff is also amazing, they made me feel so comfortable and welcome. I am 100% thrilled with my results, the quality of her work is outstanding and I couldn't recommend her more highly!

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2013
Great Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr Cassileth for a non cosmetic procedure and she helped me immensely. Through the whole process she was very friendly and answered all my questions. She gave me great results and I would definitely recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2013
Never again
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She is very friendly and puts patients at ease
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2008
Excellent, funny, compassionate, talented surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went into Dr. Casselith's office thinking I was in for the typical "Beverly Hills Plastic Surgeon" situation. I was so wrong. They are lovely, caring, efficient people...every one of them. I highly recommend this Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lisa Cassileth, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.