Dr. Lisa Castellano DO, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Tucson, AZ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2017
Very Good Provider & Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Met with Dr. Castellano to resolve symptoms of tachycardia & fatigue. She is very knowledgeable and easy to speak with. She listened to my experiences to better understand my situation. Immediately scheduled tests for an accurate diagnosis. Staff is also very good at beginning and follow ups.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love my doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Cancelled apt without notification
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I made an appoint with Dr Castellano, several months in advanced. Showed up for my appointment only to be told that the doctor was not in the office. Told them I was not notified, which their computer records confirmed. I still have not gotten a return call for rescheduling. So far I have been ON HOLD for over 15 minutes to talk to someone. So far I am not impressed with the was the office is run.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most conscientious and caring doctors I have met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Castellano is an EXCELLENT physician and extremely knowledgeable. She is a GREAT example of what all doctors should be like. I feel very blessed to have found her because her diagnosis wound up saving my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
Excellant Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Castellano for over a year now. She has found stuff that I've been complaining about for years. I knew it wasn't in my head. She is extremely thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Best cardiologist ever
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lisa Castellano is the best cardiologist I have ever had. Office visits with her are very thorough and she sits patiently to answer any questions and concerns I may have. She's extremely knowledgeable. Very highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2017

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lisa Castellano, DO, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.