The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Champoux-Rhoden Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Champoux-Rhoden?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2014

Always over and above with our girls (all 5)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in the World - I travel from NC to see her and not just for well visits!

Posted on February 22nd, 2013

The most personal medical professional I have ever encountered. She is so thorough with my girls and I never feel rushed. Most important thing of all, is that my girls love and trust her!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst pediatrician ever.

Posted on June 10th, 2012

Worst pediatrician I have ever been to... rude office staff. Small, old, dirty, cluttered office... and hands down horrible doctor. Disagree with just about everything she said at my son's well visit !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wish they were all like this!!!

Posted on February 11th, 2011

My two children have seen Dr. Champoux for over 3 years now, and Dr. Dekle on occasion. WE ARE THRILLED!! Love her to pieces. The very best of the best. I wish all the Doctors were like Dr. Champoux. She is knowledgable, informative, warm, engaging. I trust my childrens lives with her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST OF THE BEST

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

While she is sorrunded by a group of great doctors at Health Point Medical Group of Brandon, she is the best doctor you could whish for!.My children(ages 18,17,8 and 3) are blessed to have her as their doctor.Nobody like her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr!

Posted on June 13th, 2008

I really like her, explains everything out! Very open and honest about issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Champoux-Rhoden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.