The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Champoux-Rhoden Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Champoux-Rhoden?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Champoux-Rhoden?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Always over and above with our girls (all 5)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

Best Doctor in the World - I travel from NC to see her and not just for well visits!

The most personal medical professional I have ever encountered. She is so thorough with my girls and I never feel rushed. Most important thing of all, is that my girls love and trust her!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2012

Worst pediatrician ever.

Worst pediatrician I have ever been to... rude office staff. Small, old, dirty, cluttered office... and hands down horrible doctor. Disagree with just about everything she said at my son's well visit!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

Wish they were all like this!!!

My two children have seen Dr. Champoux for over 3 years now, and Dr. Dekle on occasion. WE ARE THRILLED!! Love her to pieces. The very best of the best. I wish all the Doctors were like Dr. Champoux. She is knowledgable, informative, warm, engaging. I trust my childrens lives with her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

THE BEST OF THE BEST

While she is sorrunded by a group of great doctors at Health Point Medical Group of Brandon, she is the best doctor you could whish for!.My children(ages 18,17,8 and 3) are blessed to have her as their doctor.Nobody like her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2008

Great Dr!

I really like her, explains everything out! Very open and honest about issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

3.7 Rating

February 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Champoux-Rhoden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.

  • Dr. Julie Dekle

    Dr. Julie Dekle

    Pediatrics

    Brandon, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    20
  • Dr. Patricia Curtin

    Dr. Patricia Curtin

    Pediatrics

    Brandon, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    30
  • Dr. Brent Mook Sang

    Dr. Brent Mook Sang

    Pediatrics

    Brandon, FL 0 mi

    3.3
    (10)
    37