ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Cibik Is this you?
  • 40
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Cibik?


52 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

Glad my eye doctor referred me to Dr. Cibik

I am a medical wimp; can't handle anything. Dr. Cibik and everyone at AIO, Monroeville and West Mifflin, were awesome! They were very calming and reassuring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

Kind doctor

Thanks for your kind care. It is much appreciated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Very friendly

Everyone was very friendly!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

EXCELLENT

VERY FRIENDLY AND INFORMATIVE

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Highly Recommended

Dr. Cibik is such a sweet, kind doctor. She knew my mother was nervous about her surgery and Dr. Cibik really made her feel calm. After her meeting with Dr. Cibik she was much more comfortable with surgery and less nervous. My mother is doing great and seeing better than she has in years. We are very thankful for AIO and their great staff. Everyone was kind.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

I love Dr. Cibik! She's such a kind and caring doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Dr. Cibik was so sweet. I really enjoyed my visit with her. It's nice to find a doctor that really cares of her patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Dr. Cibik is one of the nicest doctors I have ever met. Her bedside manner is excellent and she always make me feel confident in her diagnosis. I refer all my friends to her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Dr. Cibik is so patient and really spends her time explaining cataract surgery. I have referred all my friends to her and really respect her as my eye doctor. She's the best!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

I had such a great experience with Dr. Cibik--she was so caring and compassionate, I have every confidence that she will handle my procedure with the utmost professionalism and expertise. Highly recommended!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Dr Cibik has vast knowledge and the latest equipment to make eye surgery a breeze. She is a very caring, compassionate doctor. I had no qualms going into surgery with her and the results were magnificent. I would recommend her to anyone considering cataract surgery. I had shingles in my eye and she is the only eye doctor I visited who knew how to address this problem. Mt eyesight is wonderful the day after surgery-no redness, no pain.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

Very Careing Doctor!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Cibik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Mifflin, PA.

  • Dr. John Nairn

    Dr. John Nairn

    Ophthalmology

    West Mifflin, PA 0 mi

    4.2
    (44)
    29
  • Dr. Tailun Zhao

    Ophthalmology, Residency

    West Mifflin, PA 0 mi

    5
  • Dr. David Rabady

    Dr. David Rabady

    Ophthalmology

    West Mifflin, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9