Dr. Lisa Cibik MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology West Mifflin, PA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

50 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 33.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Very friendly
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was very friendly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
EXCELLENT
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY FRIENDLY AND INFORMATIVE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Highly Recommended
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cibik is such a sweet, kind doctor. She knew my mother was nervous about her surgery and Dr. Cibik really made her feel calm. After her meeting with Dr. Cibik she was much more comfortable with surgery and less nervous. My mother is doing great and seeing better than she has in years. We are very thankful for AIO and their great staff. Everyone was kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I love Dr. Cibik! She's such a kind and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cibik was so sweet. I really enjoyed my visit with her. It's nice to find a doctor that really cares of her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cibik is one of the nicest doctors I have ever met. Her bedside manner is excellent and she always make me feel confident in her diagnosis. I refer all my friends to her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cibik is so patient and really spends her time explaining cataract surgery. I have referred all my friends to her and really respect her as my eye doctor. She's the best!

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I had such a great experience with Dr. Cibik--she was so caring and compassionate, I have every confidence that she will handle my procedure with the utmost professionalism and expertise. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cibik has vast knowledge and the latest equipment to make eye surgery a breeze. She is a very caring, compassionate doctor. I had no qualms going into surgery with her and the results were magnificent. I would recommend her to anyone considering cataract surgery. I had shingles in my eye and she is the only eye doctor I visited who knew how to address this problem. Mt eyesight is wonderful the day after surgery-no redness, no pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2011
Very Careing Doctor!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
Professional, informative and caring
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Lisa Cibik for the first time yesterday for a relatively minor procedure. I have never, ever been treated with as much respect or kindness by any physician as I was by Dr. Cibik. She introduced herself by first name, thoroughly explained her diagnosis and treatment, and made sure that I was comfortable and understood everything that was to occur. Both she and her staff were emotionally supportive and informative. I work in the mental health field, and would describe her manner as being "trauma informed". She was perfect. I freely give Dr. Cibik the highest rating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2009
Grateful
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cibik oipened up my world again.It's brilliant and beautiful once more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lisa Cibik, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Mifflin, PA.