Lisa B Clark MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 17.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Very happy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Clark now for several months and find her and her staff to be accommodating, pleasant and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Apparently Not Worth Her Time
Wait time
15 minutes
"NEVER go to a 1-doctor practice located in a shopping center & expect quality!!! Receptionist always RUDE, nurse incompetent - couldn't even operate the EKG machine so I told her to forget it! Doctor Clark may seem initially nice, but give her a challenge or something outside the 'basics' & see her change - aloof, rude, no time, refers you off to specialists, no follow-up. Good luck getting in touch - they have odd hours are closed half the time." Very well said. Initially she was very nice but apparently I have made the list of people who are just too much trouble. Lots of things are "out of her wheelhouse". Will be finding a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Narrow Minded MD
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Narrow minded and not open to natural healing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
Patient for 2 years
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Clark is a good doctor and her staff is nice. I wanted to let anyone reading this know that she is worth it to see. She does care about people and whats going on. Some of the reviews on here are not that nice. Sounds like they just had an odd visit. There is always a critic somewhere. I would recommend Dr Clark.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2011
THIS OFFICE IS A JOKE...
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
NEVER go to a 1-doctor practice located in a shopping center & expect quality!!! Receptionist always RUDE, nurse incompetent - couldn't even operate the EKG machine so I told her to forget it! Doctor Clark may seem initially nice, but give her a challenge or something outside the 'basics' & see her change - aloof, rude, no time, refers you off to specialists, no follow-up. Good luch getting in touch - they have odd hours are closed half the time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend this doctor. She truly cares about people and helping them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr LISA CLARK IS AMONG THE BEST FAMILY DOCOTRS WE HAVE EVER USED. SHE IS CARING COMPASSIONATE, AND FREINDLY. hER STAFF HAS BEEN WIHT HER A LONG TIME WHICH SAYS ALOT ABOUT WHAT KIND OF BOSS SHE IS AS WELL. i WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR PHYSICALS, PEDIATRICS, WOMENS ANNAUL VISIT AND ALMOST ANYTHING. SHE IS QUICK TO FIND HELP IF SHE CANNOT ANWSWER A QUESTION AND HER STAFF IS ALWAYS COURTEOUS ANSWWERING QUESTIONS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Uncaring Doctor and Staff...
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I only used Dr Clark a few times for basic things, but I will not be going back after I overheard disturbing office conversations among her staff about patients on several occasions, and once from Dr Clark herself! It was as if the patients were "bothering" them because they wanted test results, wanted to ask about a drug, needed them to check a bill, etc. Isn't that what doctor's offices have to do? They called names & talked as if the patients were stupid. It was appalling, & obvious that the attitudes filter down from the doctor, as she was very short/rude with a sick person who walked in close to closing. I was shocked & disappointed to witness a doctor have such an intolerent manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Clark for almost 2 years now. She has been attentive and thorough. Consistently uplifting and supportive no matter what. She is very knowledgable and addresses each of my concerns. If for some reason it is an area she cannot address,she recommends someone who can.(Which has only happened once) I've seen her for illnesses, check ups, and weight loss. Regardless of the reason for the current visit, she always follows up on the previous one. I have never had a doctor that could remember the little unwritten details of my medical past like she can. I am thoroughly pleased with her. I wish every doctor could listen, remember, and focus like she does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2009
patient review
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have used doctor Clark for close to 10 years now for all of our Family Medicine needs. She is compassionate, caring, and her staff does the utmost to make you feel that you are receiving the best care Destin has to offer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No