ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Clark Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Clark?


27 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Very happy

I've been going to Dr. Clark now for several months and find her and her staff to be accommodating, pleasant and efficient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Apparently Not Worth Her Time

"NEVER go to a 1-doctor practice located in a shopping center & expect quality!!! Receptionist always RUDE, nurse incompetent - couldn't even operate the EKG machine so I told her to forget it! Doctor Clark may seem initially nice, but give her a challenge or something outside the 'basics' & see her change - aloof, rude, no time, refers you off to specialists, no follow-up. Good luck getting in touch - they have odd hours are closed half the time." Very well said. Initially she was very nice but apparently I have made the list of people who are just too much trouble. Lots of things are "out of her wheelhouse". Will be finding a new doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Narrow Minded MD

Narrow minded and not open to natural healing.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

Patient for 2 years

Dr Clark is a good doctor and her staff is nice. I wanted to let anyone reading this know that she is worth it to see. She does care about people and whats going on. Some of the reviews on here are not that nice. Sounds like they just had an odd visit. There is always a critic somewhere. I would recommend Dr Clark.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

THIS OFFICE IS A JOKE...

NEVER go to a 1-doctor practice located in a shopping center & expect quality!!! Receptionist always RUDE, nurse incompetent - couldn't even operate the EKG machine so I told her to forget it! Doctor Clark may seem initially nice, but give her a challenge or something outside the 'basics' & see her change - aloof, rude, no time, refers you off to specialists, no follow-up. Good luch getting in touch - they have odd hours are closed half the time.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

I would highly recommend this doctor. She truly cares about people and helping them.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2011

Dr LISA CLARK IS AMONG THE BEST FAMILY DOCOTRS WE HAVE EVER USED. SHE IS CARING COMPASSIONATE, AND FREINDLY. hER STAFF HAS BEEN WIHT HER A LONG TIME WHICH SAYS ALOT ABOUT WHAT KIND OF BOSS SHE IS AS WELL. i WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR PHYSICALS, PEDIATRICS, WOMENS ANNAUL VISIT AND ALMOST ANYTHING. SHE IS QUICK TO FIND HELP IF SHE CANNOT ANWSWER A QUESTION AND HER STAFF IS ALWAYS COURTEOUS ANSWWERING QUESTIONS.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

Uncaring Doctor and Staff...

I only used Dr Clark a few times for basic things, but I will not be going back after I overheard disturbing office conversations among her staff about patients on several occasions, and once from Dr Clark herself! It was as if the patients were "bothering" them because they wanted test results, wanted to ask about a drug, needed them to check a bill, etc. Isn't that what doctor's offices have to do? They called names & talked as if the patients were stupid. It was appalling, & obvious that the attitudes filter down from the doctor, as she was very short/rude with a sick person who walked in close to closing. I was shocked & disappointed to witness a doctor have such an intolerent manner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2009

I have been seeing Dr. Clark for almost 2 years now. She has been attentive and thorough. Consistently uplifting and supportive no matter what. She is very knowledgable and addresses each of my concerns. If for some reason it is an area she cannot address,she recommends someone who can.(Which has only happened once) I've seen her for illnesses, check ups, and weight loss. Regardless of the reason for the current visit, she always follows up on the previous one. I have never had a doctor that could remember the little unwritten details of my medical past like she can. I am thoroughly pleased with her. I wish every doctor could listen, remember, and focus like she does.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2009

patient review

We have used doctor Clark for close to 10 years now for all of our Family Medicine needs. She is compassionate, caring, and her staff does the utmost to make you feel that you are receiving the best care Destin has to offer.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miramar Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Calvin Blount Jr

    Family Medicine

    Miramar Beach, FL 0.15 mi

    3.7
    (32)
    18
  • Dr. Eduardo Gonzalez

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miramar Beach, FL 0.22 mi

    3.3
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Jose Jimenez

    Family Medicine

    Destin, FL 0.77 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    25