ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Breslauer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Breslauer?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Breslauer?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Professional, warm and skilled

Dr Breslauer takes ample time with her patients, explains options clearly, answers questions completely and makes you feel comfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Love Dr. Lisa, has helped me with my skin, rashes etc. when no one else could. She is the only one I will ever see and travel 2 1/2 hours away to see her. Always sweet, kind and very knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

former patient

Don't bother with this office. I started with this doctor about 4 years due to the convenient location to my home. Most of my appts. where mandated by them in order to get simple prescriptions refilled and I haven't seen Dr. Coppa since the intake appointment. Their prescription policy is restrictive because they don't authorize multiple refills. When you call for refills, they never get back to you unless you follow-up. When you do get someone live, they inform you that the request was rejected and you need to make an appt. I'm glad that I don't have a serious skin issue. because I would not have put up with this poor service for 4 years. Poor customer service, poor doctor interactiion.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR

The nice, smiling office staff do their best to make you feel bad that you might not want to wait more than an hour to see this doctor. The doctor is snippy and just plain not nice. Especially, do not bring young children here - she was rude and hostile to my child and actually raised her voice at my child for getting scared of her rude behavior. And, to let you know, the wait was not for other patients - there were very few people waiting the entire time. Apparently, the doctor had other things to do. Really?

Doctor's Response

This visit was memorable because our staff witnessed the child having a melt down, and did not want to be examined. No one is EVER rude to any of our patients, but everyone can have their own version of the facts.

SHOW
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Warning! Do not go to this doctor. She kept me waiting in the office for over an hour. Then put me in an exam room where I waited over an additional hour. No one checked on me. I finally stuck my head outside the door and was told it would be a little longer. When after another 20 minutes passed by I finally left the exam room and went home. Very unprofessional office and staff. I will never return

Doctor's Response

There are no excuses for pt's waiting long in an office, yet this patient was over 20 minutes late for their appointment, and is upset that other patients who were on time were seen on time. I guess you can't please everyone, so we are glad that we did satisfy our on-time patients first.

SHOW
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2008

Pleasant, comforting, thorough and understanding Dermatologist

Pleasant, comforting, thorough and understanding Dermatologist Clinic was clean and comforting. Dr. Coppa was very helpful and very listening and understanding. She took more than enough time, and explained everything, and answered all my questions, and handled all of my concerns. And she exceeded my expectation by checking other non related issues and volunteered and provided more advice. Thank you Dr. Coppa, and I want to thank your staff too

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Breslauer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chatham, NJ.

  • Dr. Swetha Kandula

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Chatham, NJ 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Neil Franzese

    Dermatology

    Chatham, NJ 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    52
  • Dr. Roger Brodkin

    Dermatology

    Chatham, NJ 0.88 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    55