Dr. Lisa Corum MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Louisville, KY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2017
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wanted to change doctors because I didn't feel I was getting the personal care that I wanted and deserved with my old doctor. Dr Lisa Corum is fantastic! She took the time to listen and address all my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Thorough, patient, pleasant, experienced, practical
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
New in town, got a recommendation from my nurse neighbor. Very pleased with the initial visit where we worked out a list of people to see and things to do for a new resident. Laid out things to be done in order of importance/urgency. Listened to what was important to me and made sensible, knowledgeable suggestions about what to do and who to do it. Highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and personable, takes the time to listen to your concerns. Extremely knowledgeable and communicates clearly. Best experience I've had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2014
Ms.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely choose her again. I have not had a Dr. like her since she left Rock Hill, S.C. and I want her closer so that I can visit her and have her as my doctor. I truly miss her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Corum is a great doctor and you can tell she cares about her patients! She never rushes you, she listens to you and is very thorough. I would highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2009
Dr. Corum is Awesome!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I really appreciate Dr. Corum's level of professionalism, attentiveness, and care. She is my favorite doctor ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lisa Corum, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.