ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Corum Is this you?
  • 23
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Corum?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Great experience

I wanted to change doctors because I didn't feel I was getting the personal care that I wanted and deserved with my old doctor. Dr Lisa Corum is fantastic! She took the time to listen and address all my concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Thorough, patient, pleasant, experienced, practical

New in town, got a recommendation from my nurse neighbor. Very pleased with the initial visit where we worked out a list of people to see and things to do for a new resident. Laid out things to be done in order of importance/urgency. Listened to what was important to me and made sensible, knowledgeable suggestions about what to do and who to do it. Highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Very friendly and personable, takes the time to listen to your concerns. Extremely knowledgeable and communicates clearly. Best experience I've had!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2014

Ms.

I would definitely choose her again. I have not had a Dr. like her since she left Rock Hill, S.C. and I want her closer so that I can visit her and have her as my doctor. I truly miss her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

Dr. Corum is a great doctor and you can tell she cares about her patients! She never rushes you, she listens to you and is very thorough. I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2009

Dr. Corum is Awesome!

I really appreciate Dr. Corum's level of professionalism, attentiveness, and care. She is my favorite doctor ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Corum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Melanie Story

    Dr. Melanie Story

    Family Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (64)
    15
  • Dr. Fritz Moise

    Family Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0.33 mi

    2.8
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Meenapratap Chilukuri

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0.37 mi

    20