Overall Review

4.1
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful visit and avery attentive to my children
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Wisdom form a doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children who are now late teens have been seeing Dr. Cosgrove since birth. One is now aging out as he has graduated from high school and moving on to college. I am very upset that is finally time to leave. She has been the backbone for my children and great advisor with her wisdom and care for them. They told me they will certainly miss how she knows all of their life and times. Excellent physician and highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2013
Great office, staff and doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was brought back to the visit room immediately and Dr. Cosgrove prompltly came in to see them and addressed each one individually and asked them about their life. They felt comfortable and the kids questions were answered before I left. I would highly recommend her. I read previous reviews and the other reviewers must of had an attitude problem from the start. I have never ever experienced rudeness with Dr. Cosgrove or her staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have 7 children and drive almost an hour to see Dr. Cosgrove. All of my kids love going there and she remembers each one by name. She is supportive and asks me to help her with a treatment plan that is suitable for my family. She is always kind and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2012
Great staff, bad doctor.
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The staff and office were fantastic.The doctor was rude, short, overly rough with my daughter, and scared her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2011
Good beside manner
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have 2 sons and they both ask to go to the doctor because of the happy atmosphere and friendly care Dr. Cosgrove always gives them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2010
Overall a Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a mother of 3 girls and have been taking them to Dr. Cosgrove since I move to this area. She is very friendly with the kids and spends enough time talking to them. She actually remembered them by name when she saw them on the street. My kids are normally pretty healthy, so it did surprise me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2009
Great Ped...
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend Dr Cosgrove to all the new parents in the area... she is super caring and listens to every concern you may have I have 2 kiddos under her care right now... They are always very quick to call you back if you call the medical assistant or if you have a medical need after hours. The nurses and office staff are GREAT really make my kids feel comfortable... the office is really great and rooms are set up really well for the kids... Seperate entrance for Sick Kids!!!! LOVE IT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lisa Cosgrove, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Merritt Island, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Luis Gonzalez

34 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ethel Andrews

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tai Yang

31 years experience

4.5 of 5