ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Crawford Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Crawford?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Crawford?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

Not very nice person

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Worst bedside manner ever. Belittling and demeaning.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 21st, 2012

Very attentive

Can't imagine why the rating on this doctor is as low as stated, my experience in her office last month couldn't have been better. I thought she was terrific! Mostly, it was the feeling of being truly listened to, then given plenty of ideas on how to deal with the symptoms of menopause. I appreciated her attentiveness and information so much, I went online to see if I could offer positive feedback for others to read. I don't write negative reviews online, but I do rave when someone deserves high praise, like Dr. Crawford.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

Dr. Crawford has cared for me and several family memeber through pregnancies and surgeries with great skill both emotionally and technically. I have always felt that I am in the best hands with Dr. Crawford and recommend her to friends and family all the time. I trust her without reservation.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Surgery:

I have had two surgeries by Dr. Crawford and both have went very well as have followup appointments. I have been a patient for over 10 years and am very happy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Dr. Crawford spends time with me and remembers things about my life even as a year has gone by. I would recommend her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

2.3 Rating

May 18th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Crawford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Elena Salerno

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    18
  • Dr. John Penta

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecologic Oncology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (18)
    37
  • Dr. William Koontz

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    44