Dr. Lisa Cunningham MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Colorado Springs, CO

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2012
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughters have been going to Dr. Cunningham since we lived in Arizona. We were thrilled when we found out she was here. My daughters love her and Jennifer. All of them are kind and considerate and I would not trust my daughters with anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2011
Concerned Mom
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend this practice to anyone other than someone who needs a shot; she has the medical knowledge of a nurse and was very unimpressive. Her staff is slow. She loves to recommend lots of drugs even habit forming sleeping drugs for teenagers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2011
The best in the Springs!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've taken my kids to Dr. Cunningham for years. I travel from the north end of the Springs down to her office without complaint because I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Dr. Cunningham is incredibly knowledgable, grounded, and trustworthy. She has always been spot on with diagnoses and treatments with issues both simple and complex. Any referrals that she has given have been to equally fabulous doctors or services. She has a great bedside manner and really knows how to interact with kids of all ages (and their parents!). Her office staff is great, too. Her MA, Jennifer, is so wonderful that my kids ask if they're going to see her when they're in the office. I have no complaints, and only praise, for Dr. Cunningham and her office. They are THE BEST in the Springs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
outstanding pediatrician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cunningham has been an outstanding doctor for both our typically developing son and our daughter who has a developmental disability. She is very knowledgable and well-read, well connected to local specialists (and we have liked all of the specialists she has sent us to see), and extremely good/caring when dealing with our kids. She is a compassionate doctor who takes to the time to know our kids and answer our questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids and myself just love her. She's extremely smart and explains everything she's doing and why. We're very happy to have found such and excellent doctor. I researched other doctors before choosing this one, and she's one of the best. It's a good feeling to know that we have Dr. Cunningham to take care of our kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2009
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cunningham is an exceptional doctor who listens and works with parents to care for children! Sometimes she is right on schedule and we get in quickly. Other times, we wait, but she is always worth the wait!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lisa Cunningham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.