ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Davidson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Davidson?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

What I love (and miss since I have had to move away), is the personal touch Dr. Davidson always gave. She remembered to ask how I was as a person, what have I been doing for fun, and just making the effort to let me know she really cared about me. I would highly recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Lisa is the BEST DO I've ever been to. I have been her patient for over 12 years - and I refer EVERYONE to her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

Dr . Lisa Davidson SHE IS WONDERFUL DOCTOR ,

i jUST WANT HER TO KNOW SHE AS HELP ME WITH JUST HAVING CAREING Heart and

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

Great Family Practice

the staff and doctors are very personable and take the necessary time needed without making you feel rushed or unimportant! This is by far the best practice i've had the pleasure of being a pateint at! Thank you all at Family Medicine @ Lowry

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

Lisa Davidson and the rest of the staff at Lowry Family Medicine have set the bar very high. While we moved 45 minutes away, we will continue to use them as we cannot find another doctor's office who gives us the time and the professionalism that we all deserve as patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2010

Lowry Family Medical & Dr Davidson are Amazing!

I have been going to Lisa since she opened the facility back around 2003. I hope to keep going to them until I'm not around anymore. Truly one of the most relaxing experiences one can have seeing a doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2009

Great doctor!

Dr. Davidson is an excellent doctor and highly recommended. I would refer anyone looking for a doctor to her in a heartbeat. Very caring doctor who really cares and listens to her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Davidson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. Larry Green

    Dr. Larry Green

    Family Medicine

    Denver, CO 0.59 mi

    44
  • Dr. Murray Young

    Dr. Murray Young

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Denver, CO 0.67 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Brian Williams

    Dr. Brian Williams

    Family Medicine

    Denver, CO 0.67 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12