ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Dietz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Dietz?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Dietz?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Maintenance Medication Refill Denials

RX REFILLS - the doctor requires you to come for 6 month physicals. She will not renew maintenance medication unless you do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

I absolutely loved this doctor until my last visit I asked about a medication adjustment and was flipped out on. Thinking of taking my business elsewhere...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

Worth the wait

It was my first visit and I was very impressed. She listened, was very interested in my case and had recommendations for continuing care. I had a lot of medical care out of town and had all my records to give to her, she reviewed them with me and she is now up to date on all my past care and ready to take over.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Dr. Dietz is a very kind and compassionate doctor. And has the respect of her peers.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

Excellent Doctor

My family uses Dr. Dietz and are completely satisfied with her and her staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2012

You are not just a number to her or her staff, they truly care about you!

Dr. Dietz has always been the best with me. You are not just a number to her or her staff, they truly care about you! She always listens and helps to find my solutions to my illness and questions. She is EXTREMLY compassionate and so kind. She takes all the time that is needed for me and always works me into her busy schedule when I need to be seen. I love her and her staff. I'm so thankful for Dr. Dietz I can't say enough good about them!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

A very caring family doctor

She is great, very thorough and very caring. I always get a hug. She is great at listening and takes whatever time is needed to address your needs.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Dietz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarkston, MI.

  • Dr. Paul Work

    Family Medicine

    Clarkston, MI 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Joseph Skender

    Dr. Joseph Skender

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Clarkston, MI 0.04 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    32
  • Dr. Martin Pevzner

    Dr. Martin Pevzner

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Clarkston, MI 0.04 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    47