The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Dietz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 19
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Dietz?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Maintenance Medication Refill Denials

Posted on August 15th, 2017

RX REFILLS - the doctor requires you to come for 6 month physicals. She will not renew maintenance medication unless you do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 7th, 2015

I absolutely loved this doctor until my last visit I asked about a medication adjustment and was flipped out on. Thinking of taking my business elsewhere...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth the wait

Posted on July 18th, 2015

It was my first visit and I was very impressed. She listened, was very interested in my case and had recommendations for continuing care. I had a lot of medical care out of town and had all my records to give to her, she reviewed them with me and she is now up to date on all my past care and ready to take over.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Dr. Dietz is a very kind and compassionate doctor. And has the respect of her peers.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 23rd, 2012

My family uses Dr. Dietz and are completely satisfied with her and her staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You are not just a number to her or her staff, they truly care about you!

Posted on February 12th, 2012

Dr. Dietz has always been the best with me. You are not just a number to her or her staff, they truly care about you! She always listens and helps to find my solutions to my illness and questions. She is EXTREMLY compassionate and so kind. She takes all the time that is needed for me and always works me into her busy schedule when I need to be seen. I love her and her staff. I'm so thankful for Dr. Dietz I can't say enough good about them!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very caring family doctor

Posted on December 3rd, 2009

She is great, very thorough and very caring. I always get a hug. She is great at listening and takes whatever time is needed to address your needs.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Dietz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarkston, MI.