ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Dockter Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Dockter?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Extremely helpful and professional. She takes as much time as you need to address all of your concerns. I researched a lot of doctors before I chose her. I am very happy I went to see her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2013

Such a bad physician. She couldn't care less about patients she sees.

This physician does not listen and all she does is throw depression meds and pain killers at you! She took weeks to get back regarding imaging after she ordered and did nothing. Needed surgery for the past two years and after seeing two new physicians they confirmed I needed surgery. What a quack doctor. Will never go back and will not refer anyone to her.

Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2011

I have not been to Lisa Dockter in a long time because I have moved away, but I will always remember her. She was always to patient and kind when I saw her. She never made me feel like I was a burden or that I was putting her behind schedule. She always put things in to terms that I could understand and I always felt 100 times better once I left her office. If I could only find a doctor just like her where I live now it would make my life wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2011

Dr. Lisa Dockter rocks!!!!!!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

Dr. Lisa is very intuitive about what is going on with people, very honest and up front. She makes sure you understand what she is explaining, and that the patient is part of the decision making.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2009

Excellent doctor!!

No doctor has ALL of the answers, but it seems few want to admit it. If Lisa doesn't know something, she will tell you and then she will find the necessary information. She will also spend as much time as it takes with a patient. She has spent as much as an hour and a half with me during an office visit. She doesn't act like she's in a hurry. I feel like I am her only patient.Lisa also involves the patient in the decision-making process. She presents the situation in plain English and then offers different options that are available, explaining each one along the way. Then WE make the decision together. This is how all doctors should be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Dockter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Meridian, ID.

  • Dr. Ann Weiss

    Family Medicine

    Meridian, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Nathan Ward

    Dr. Nathan Ward

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Meridian, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Tyler Hudon

    Family Medicine

    Meridian, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    1