The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Domagalski Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Domagalski?


25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Wonderful doctor but hard to get appointments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

EXCELLENT OFFICE. EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

One Great Doctor

I can't say enough about Dr. Lisa Domagalski. She is one of kind when it comes to connecting with her patients. I love her and hold all my faith and trust in her decisions. She is open and honest and gives you that sense of confidentiality that you need to have in your doctor. Again, she is an amazing doctor. I fear the day she retires. It will be a big loss for me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

PERFECT!!

Love, love, love Dr. Domagalski. Professional, caring, knowlegible.....perfect in every way. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

Lisa Domagalski is a wonderful/personable doctor - highly recommended

Lisa is a professional and knowledgeable doctor. Speaking to her you feel confident that she knows how to help. Visiting the doctors can be very nerve racking and I have to say walking into that office, the staff she has carefully selected, are definitely a great bunch and make you feel welcome. I really loved how Dr. Lisa Domagalski took the time to sit with me and talk about my health. She truly genuinely cares for her patients. Visiting this office was a great experience overall and I look forward to having her as my new doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

I have been seeing her for several years now. She was my doctor for the birth of my son and now that I am pregnant again I wouldn't go to anyone else. She is caring and very informative. She makes you feel comfortable during your appointments . She's a great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Domagalski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pawtucket, RI.

  • Dr. Megan Mcmahon

    Dr. Megan Mcmahon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pawtucket, RI 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Cynthia Hanna

    Dr. Cynthia Hanna

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pawtucket, RI 0 mi

    4.7
    (33)
    32
  • Dr. Annmarie Jurczak

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pawtucket, RI 0 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    17