ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Ducker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Ducker?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

she is a good physician. she takes her time with her patients and listens to them

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Dr. Lisa Ducker is very personable. She is very knowledgeable and very thorough. I have been a patient of hers for 6 years. She is right on with her diagnosis and is a very caring doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Lisa Ducker. She is an excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Lisa is a great d

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2014

I found Dr. Ducker to be very personable, she really set me at ease and I felt very comfortable speaking to her. She has extensive knowledge in her field and her 'bed side manner' has exceeded any other physician I have ever seen. I will be recommending Dr. Ducker to all of my family and friends, and I look forward to our next visit together.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr Ducker

Posted on January 31st, 2014

I think Dr Ducker is a caring no-nonsense doctor. She takes time to Explain things and is patient. I have recommended her to friends and family. They love her too. But I am not happy with some of her staff. There are times I've called and I was treated very rude a few times. I will be seeing Dr Ducker soon to talk To her about this.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 9th, 2013

Will not recommend this doctor to my family or friends. She is careless and very rude. The wait time is horrible I spend 40 minutes waiting for her to see me than she would complain that I would take a lot of her time because I would tell her why I was seeing her. Though the staff are very friendly and professional I WILL BE REPLACING THIS DOCTOR I do not need to feel like in a rush.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A wonderful doctor

Posted on October 13th, 2009

I have known Dr. Lisa Ducker for over fifteen years. Dr. Ducker is warm and friendly. Her beside manner is caring yet professional. Dr. Ducker is thorough and is easy to talk to. Her knowledge of medicine is up to date and she provides her patients with information so that they can make knowledgeable decisions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Ducker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Langhorne, PA.