ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Dwelle Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Dwelle?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Rude and condescending

Dr. Dwelle's bedside manner was non existent. She was dismissive of any questions, or thoughts. Pretty sure I was forgotten. Then she was in a rush. When I tried to ask a question, she went off about we don't have to continue. I was like I have been in the exam room for over 45 months minutes since nurse left. New provider is much more receptive. Within 2 visits had a diagnosis and treatment plan.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Terrible bedside manner

This was the worst ever. She was rude, condescending and little or no compassion. She brushed off valid complaints which the next week at a new doc right down the road was recognized and treated. Please don't waste your time or money.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Dr. Dwelle is a very efficient and caring doctor. She can talk in terms that you can understand easily and is not bothered with asking many questions. I never feel rushed and she takes time to listen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Caring, thorough, & compassionate. Great follow-up care.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Dr Dwelle is professional yet personable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

Thorough, professional, personable. Took an overall/holistic approach which I liked. Not in a rush. I would have preferred a physical and gynocological visit all in one, instead of 2 seperate appts. Office staff is wonderful, best I've ever experienced.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

Positive and professional experience

I've been going to Dr Dwelle for about 7 years and have always had a positive experience. She never keeps me waiting, spends a lot of time with me, and never seems to be in a rush. My annual checkups have been very routine, so I can't comment on her accuracy in diagnosing a problem. However, she provided a recommendation to a good, local dermatologist at one point.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Dwelle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monterey, CA.

  • Michael Hendrick

    Michael Hendrick

    Family Medicine

    Monterey, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (28)
    19
  • Mary Sweet

    Mary Sweet

    Family Medicine

    Monterey, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (6)
    28
  • Dr. John Bennetts

    Dr. John Bennetts

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine

    Monterey, CA 0.37 mi

    4.0
    (25)
    41