ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Edsall Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Edsall?


29 Ratings with 10 Comments

3.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

She's GREAT!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

LUV HER!!!

Dr. Edsall is *AWESOME* By the way, I'm 65 and don't use that term frequently... or Lightly! My mother passed from melanoma, but my first real SKIN SCREENING by a derm. left me thinking.. * it will be a long time before I do This again! So it had been over 7 years since I was checked, but then an issue came up not long ago I couldn't afford to ignore. Through a bit of research found Dr. Edsall -- because of Her, I will now go Annually for the exam I once Dreaded.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Dr. Edsall is one of the best!! She has been my doctors for years, she is always professional and easy to talk to about whatever the situation may be. I highly recommend her to all of my friends and family!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Excellent in every way!

Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Edsall -- grateful to have found a Derm who makes me feel comfortable enough to not mind going.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Extraordinary

I have been a patient of Dr. Edsall's for several years. Her competency is exceptional, and her kind, warm and sensitive manner is truly unique.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Very thorough. Waited about 20 minutes. Only problem is staff upfront rushed me and her nurse Ashley was very unhappy, rude, and snobby.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

The best dermatologist!

Excellent doctor and wonderful bedside manner. She is truly a compassionate and caring physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

My thanks to Dr. Lisa Edsall for seeing me on short notice. We both feel more at ease about leaving for trip to upper Vermont where limited medical facilities are available. Very pleasant and professional .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

.Highly competent Thorough in her exam The best dr I've ever gone to. She also has a wonderful nurse.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

Very positive appt. experience

There was a bit of a wait from check-in to seeing the Dr., but no more than usual. Dr. Edsall has a friendly bedside manner, listens to your concerns, and provides a thorough explanation of your medical problem/condition. I would definitely recommend her to a family member or a friend.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Edsall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Allen, VA.

  • Dr. Kristin Haushalter

    Dr. Kristin Haushalter

    Dermatology

    Glen Allen, VA 0 mi

    4.8
    (36)
    12
  • Dr. Laura Pratt

    Dermatology

    Glen Allen, VA 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    29
  • Dr. Kim Panzarella

    Dr. Kim Panzarella

    Dermatology

    Glen Allen, VA 0 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    24