ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Egbert Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Egbert?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

She has had challenges with me and has met them all

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

Dr. Egbert delivered 2 of my children. Both times, deliveries went fantastic (1 natural and 1 induction). I was very pleased with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

Best Dr. I've found of any type

I've never met a more down to earth woman, that maintains the perfect balance between medical professionalism and genuine care for her clients. She exudes confidence but displays not one ounce of ego. She cared for me during a very difficult pregnancy and delivered my healthy twin girls...and had addressed other medical issues as well. Her staff is equally as professional and extremely friendly. I highly reccomend the practice!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2010

Great Doc

Great Doctor, very professional. To the point and matter of fact, which was great for me!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2010

it's been a while

It's been a while since I've been to the office but Lisa was my doctor when my son was born 09/2000. through the entire process Dr Egbert was so wonderful and so was all of her staff at that time. She was never in a rush and always concerned about how i was feeling and what i was going through. Even worked my delivery around her vacation!!! I ended up with a c-section and she was right there the next couple of days checking on me and my progress. I'd recommend her to anyone in the area that wants a fabulous OBGYN!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2008

Excellent!

So glad I found her. She is not in abu practice, so you always know you will see her. She's caring and friendly and very thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Egbert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • Dale Drollinger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dayton, OH 0.51 mi

    4.2
    (52)
    34
  • Dr. Samantha Houser

    Dr. Samantha Houser

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Dayton, OH 0.52 mi

    5.0
    (5)
  • Dr. Kelly Mccluskey-Erskine

    Dr. Kelly Mccluskey-Erskine

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dayton, OH 0.52 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    10