The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Fitzgibbons Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Fitzgibbons?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Fitzgibbons?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2013

Dr. Lisa is THE BEST!

We switched from We Care when my son was 2 months old after our friend highly recommended Dr. Lisa. It was the best decision we could have made! She is such a kind and compassionate doctor and my son lights up when he sees her! We trust her completely and feel blessed to have found her!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

FOUND Dr.Lisa!!!!NoLonger in Salem

I finally found Dr. Lisa Fitzgibbons after she left WeCare.It should state We Dont Care Anymore!!I have been taking my son there since he was 5. Never ever had a problem there until Dr. Fitzgibbons left! Now the staff is rude, insulting and yelled at me on the phone. After some investigating, this is now the "norm" at We Care in Salem. Thank God we found Dr.Lisa, with NO HELP from we care.This is Dr. Fitzgibbons new number, she is just a couple exits away from We Care. It is 978-685-0977.We Love You Dr. LISA!!!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Where are You?

Dr. Lisa, your patients loved you and want to move to be with you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

Where are you???

I totally agree with the other comments. I wish I could find out where she is. If anyone finds her please post so we can, too.Dr. Lisa is so kind, patient, spends time with you and my girls love her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2010

Dr. Lisa, please find a way to let your patients know where you are practicing now! My daughter is extremely comfortable with you and she is at the age where that is very important. I do not want to find another doctor for her. You are the best! I was (am) very upset to find out you are no longer at We Care. We will come to you where ever you are!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

Looking on the internet daily to try and find your new practice Dr. Lisa. We miss you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2010

geri davis

I just found out today when confirming my appointment for my 6 year old Kayla's yearly physical that Dr. Lisa left We Care Pediatrics 2-3 wks ago. I cannot believe that no one sent a letter to families to alert them to this. I need to find her, as I think she is one of the kindest doctors I have ever met and want to keep her as a doctor if possible. Please email me if anyone knows if she has moved her practice elsewhere. Thankyou

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2010

Where is Dr. Lisa????

I love Dr. Lisa and was very upset to learn that she left her Salem NH practice. I would follow her if I knew where she went.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2009

Both of my sons love Dr. Lisa. She has been our pediatrician since the birth of my eldest son. She was wonderful during a health scare we had with my youngest when he was 3 months old. I only wish she was in the office more during the week. We love Dr. Lisa

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2008

Excellent Medical Care

She practices with our "main" pediatrician, so we have only seen her once - in an emergency. She was really quite good with nervous parents and a very sick little baby. I really like these two physicians (Dr. Fitzgibbons and Dr. Arora), and more importantly, my kids like them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Fitzgibbons is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Methuen, MA.

  • Dr. Stephen Ko

    Dr. Stephen Ko

    Pediatrics, Preventive Medicine

    Methuen, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    13
  • Dr. Karen Barnett

    Dr. Karen Barnett

    Pediatrics

    Methuen, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Shumyla Saeed-Khawaja

    Dr. Shumyla Saeed-Khawaja

    Pediatrics

    Methuen, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11