Overall Review

4.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2013
Dr. Lisa is THE BEST!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We switched from We Care when my son was 2 months old after our friend highly recommended Dr. Lisa. It was the best decision we could have made! She is such a kind and compassionate doctor and my son lights up when he sees her! We trust her completely and feel blessed to have found her!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2011
FOUND Dr.Lisa!!!!NoLonger in Salem
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I finally found Dr. Lisa Fitzgibbons after she left WeCare.It should state We Dont Care Anymore!!I have been taking my son there since he was 5. Never ever had a problem there until Dr. Fitzgibbons left! Now the staff is rude, insulting and yelled at me on the phone. After some investigating, this is now the "norm" at We Care in Salem. Thank God we found Dr.Lisa, with NO HELP from we care.This is Dr. Fitzgibbons new number, she is just a couple exits away from We Care. It is 978-685-0977.We Love You Dr. LISA!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Where are You?
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lisa, your patients loved you and want to move to be with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
Where are you???
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I totally agree with the other comments. I wish I could find out where she is. If anyone finds her please post so we can, too.Dr. Lisa is so kind, patient, spends time with you and my girls love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lisa, please find a way to let your patients know where you are practicing now! My daughter is extremely comfortable with you and she is at the age where that is very important. I do not want to find another doctor for her. You are the best! I was (am) very upset to find out you are no longer at We Care. We will come to you where ever you are!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Looking on the internet daily to try and find your new practice Dr. Lisa. We miss you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2010
geri davis
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just found out today when confirming my appointment for my 6 year old Kayla's yearly physical that Dr. Lisa left We Care Pediatrics 2-3 wks ago. I cannot believe that no one sent a letter to families to alert them to this. I need to find her, as I think she is one of the kindest doctors I have ever met and want to keep her as a doctor if possible. Please email me if anyone knows if she has moved her practice elsewhere. Thankyou
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2010
Where is Dr. Lisa????
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Lisa and was very upset to learn that she left her Salem NH practice. I would follow her if I knew where she went.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Both of my sons love Dr. Lisa. She has been our pediatrician since the birth of my eldest son. She was wonderful during a health scare we had with my youngest when he was 3 months old. I only wish she was in the office more during the week. We love Dr. Lisa
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2008
Excellent Medical Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She practices with our "main" pediatrician, so we have only seen her once - in an emergency. She was really quite good with nervous parents and a very sick little baby. I really like these two physicians (Dr. Fitzgibbons and Dr. Arora), and more importantly, my kids like them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lisa Fitzgibbons, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Methuen, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Ko

12 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shumyla Saeed-Khawaja

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Afsaneh Mozafari

12 years experience

2.0 of 5