The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Fulgenzi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Fulgenzi?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Fulgenzi?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Primary Care

Was both my Mother's, as well as myself Primary Care Physician. Best Doctor Ever!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Excellent Doctor, my Mother saw her as well. She Loved Dr. Lisa!! I've moved out of State, wish she could move too..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2013

20 years

I have had Dr. Fulgenzi as my doctor for over 20 years and I make sure that any change in my insurance includes her. She is down to earth, easy to talk with and completely compassionate. I have recommended her a number of time to my friends and they all agree

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 26th, 2013

non compassionate

non compassionate and doesn't show enough concern

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Compassionate Doctor

Dr. Lisa Fulgenzi is an amazing doctor! She is patient, kind, and definitely spent the time to get to know me. She listened well and even remembered details from my last visit. I enjoy having her as my doctor :-)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2009

very wonderful caring person

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Fulgenzi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington Woods, MI.

  • Dr. Karen Swanson

    Internal Medicine

    Huntington Woods, MI 0.01 mi

    36
  • Dr. Barbara Falkell

    Dr. Barbara Falkell

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Huntington Woods, MI 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (16)
    17
  • Dr. Jenny Folcik-Gerken

    Dr. Jenny Folcik-Gerken

    Pediatrics

    Huntington Woods, MI 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12