ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Ganjhu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Ganjhu?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Compassionate and a great clinician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

I showed up at Dr. Ganjhu's office in pain. I was on time, had proper insurance, and she refused to see me because my ID had no photo. I offered to have my passport faxed to her office but she claimed the picture would not transmit clearly enough. I wept because I had waited for days in discomfort before I could get an appointment- and her staff giggled.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Ok

The staff and office were nice, but during consultation, I felt a bit rushed. Would've appreciated more time spent explaining the nature of my symptoms and what I can do for them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

Colonoscopy

Dr. Ganjhu is a professional of the highest caliber. She is thorough, conscientious and caring. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 30th, 2011

She seems overworked and tired. I would wait minimum 1 hour to see her, and she was spend 5 mins with me - filling out her paperwork and asking how everything was going without looking me in the eye.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Doctor was not very responsive to questions. Doctor and staff were not good at returning calls.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Ganjhu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Robert Kornberg

    Dr. Robert Kornberg

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Hassan Khouli

    Dr. Hassan Khouli

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Bette Kim

    Dr. Bette Kim

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18