ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Gennari Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Gennari?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

No need to look further! Dr. Gennari has excellent people skills along with her vast knowledge and superior technical skills. The staff at Associates in Women's Health are wonderful. They are friendly and helpful. I consider myself lucky to be a patient of Dr. Gennari.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Great Dr.

She was very friendly and caring. She took my concerns as seriously as I did she even offered to talk to me like there was no time limits or anything. ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

By far one of the best doctors I've known

I've been seeing Dr. Gennari for more than 10 years and she is one of the best and most personable physicians I've known. She's is very knowledgeable in both the OB and GYN field, and provides you with all the options of treatment and works with you on the best treatment for you. She's a wonderful listener and has a great sense of humor too!My oldest daughter is extremely frightened of doctors and when she needed to be seen by a gyn as a teenager, I talked to Dr. Gennari about her situation and, together, we developed a plan of action for treatment. Since then Dr. Gennari has gone out of her way to make sure my daughter feels comfortable and secure every step of the way. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Gennari and I'm constantly recommending her to my family and friends. There's a reason she has a 4 1/2 month wait see her for an annual check up!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

No better doctor

Always takes time to listen. Is familiar with your history. Warm, caring and professional. I can't say enough about this doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2009

She is fantastic - highly recommend

Dr. Gennari is one-of-a-kind. I agree completely with the other reviewers. She immediately connects with her patients and you feel like you've known her for years. She is extremely knowledgeable, insightful, helpful and makes you feel like you are a close family member - which is so rare. I recommend her to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2008

Great doctor with great bedside manner. Cares about her patients and never makes you feel rushed. I drive 30 minutes to see her and her office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Gennari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Ellen Feld

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    35
  • Dr. Preeti Ghatora

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    15
  • Dr. Richard Valido

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    26