ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Gibson-Mckee Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Gibson-Mckee?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Best doctor in the state.

This doctor is very caring and sensitive to your health needs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Dr. Gibson McKee is wonderful. She delivered my first baby and she is now delivering my second baby. I just couldn't imagine going to anyone else. She will make you feel comfortable, she always gives you a smile, and she is very professional. If you're looking for a doctor, I highly recommend Dr. Gibson Mckee.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Great OBGYN

Dr. McKee is a great doctor. She moves really fast, which may not be appealing to some, but still takes time to talk about your concerns. She is great about remembering personal things about me and other patients, and is laid back. She has kept me calm my entire pregnancy and answers all my questions. I've been seeing her for 4 years and won't see anyone else!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

blount

very mean ,dont care about patients . she will not take the time to talk to you ,she is not personal at all. very disappointed

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

very disappointed

I had an emergency visit with Dr. McKee at 8 weeks of pregnancy. I was very upset and distressed about everything that was going on. I was given an ultrasound but unfortunately there was nothing that could be done because I had miscarried. This was actually my very first interaction with Dr. McKee. She was very matter of fact about everything that happened and not compassionate at all. She bluntly told me that these things just happen. Which is definitely something you don't wont to hear when just minutes ago you lost your baby. She never asked how I was doing or even acted as if it was anything more than a routine exam. I had a appointment to follow up in two weeks. I went to that appointment thinking that she would exam me and talk more to me then. I sat in the waiting room for about an hour only to be directed to her office, see her for 5 minutes and be sent on my way. She never even looked at my chart to see what medications I was taking and why and just assumed that I would want to be on some kind of birth control without asking me first. Overall this was the most traumatic experience that I've gone threw and the way that they choose to deal with a person's loss is horrible. Their facility is nice but I will never go there again!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

She is always in and out. She never takes the time to explain what's going on.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 24th, 2013

Very Bad Attitude! Unconcerned and unprofessional. Does not follow-up! Poor bedside manners.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Gibson-Mckee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flowood, MS.

  • Dr. Charles Carroll

    Dr. Charles Carroll

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Flowood, MS 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. Christopher Wiggs

    Dr. Christopher Wiggs

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Flowood, MS 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    20
  • Dr. Roy Kellum

    Dr. Roy Kellum

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Flowood, MS 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    37