Dr. Lisa Hasty MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2014
Dream Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hasty made me feel like I was her only patient for the next year. I have never trusted and felt so comfortable with any stranger so quickly. She didn't make me feel pressured and I felt like I could tell her everything. She explained everything so well and I felt confident about our plan. She has a great team that makes you feel welcome and like you are able to reach out at anytime. Dr. Hasty even hugged me when I left. What doctor hugs you?! I. Love. This. Lady. Cannot WAIT to see her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
The best doc a girl could have!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Hasty! I have spent the last 4 years of my life at ACRM with Dr. Hasty helping my husband and I along the way through our fertility struggle. She was able to find a solution to our fertility issues for baby number 1. We have a beautiful healthy 2.5 year old girl that wouldn't be here without her. We've had some upsets since then but Dr. Hasty was always there for us and ready to help us find answers. I am now almost 11 weeks pregnant and feeling really good knowing Dr. Hasty found the "big issue". She is the most kind and considerate doctor in any practice I have ever worked with. She is very personable and always there for a hug or shoulder to cry on. She cares! My husband and I can't thank her or her staff enough for their care these past 4 years. They're amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2013
Amazing Office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ACRM is an amazing group of dedicated staff who have so much knowledge and compassion and care. They are professional, efficient and go above and beyond. Dr. Hasty and all of the nurses and staff really took the time to answer all of our questions, give us hope and help us to make our dream come true. On time, clean, beautiful office, many locations. Great group to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2013
DR. Hasty and staff are the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hasty is kind and very patient she has that motherly feel when you need it most. Her staff at ACRM was kind and patient all the time no complaints. They held your hand through the tough times and gave encourgement when you needed it. I would definitely recommend ACRM and Dr. Hasty to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor only cares about making money and pushes IVF. Has horrible follow-up and treats you like a number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They would call me back within 1 or 2 minutes of appointment time! It was wonderful :) Dr. Hasty is so caring and really treats her patients personally. The office staff could use a big dose of happiness. Checking in and out was never any fun. Dr. Hasty helped me conceive my husband and I's daughter on the first month of treatment. We could not be any happier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2008
Great doctor - busy office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nursing staff is very pleasant, but could be more knowledgeable. All the doctors at ACRM are great, but Hasty is the best.

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lisa Hasty, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.