ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Haubert Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Haubert?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

caring and knowledgeable

Posted on November 13th, 2017

She is very caring, knowledgeable, and will tell you what you want to know. Also if you can her office, the staff gets back to you quickly.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome surgeon

Posted on November 8th, 2017

If you need a doc in this field Dr. Haubert is not only an amazing doctor but explains everything. Great staff as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So glad we were referred to Dr. Hubert.

Posted on June 25th, 2017

She talks with us first and answers your concerns goes over all the reports we had with us. Then she sent us back for her to examine the lower colon. Then she explained our options on the next step. We felt blessed that we were sent to her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go Elsewhere!

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Terrible experience with the provider. While I was eager to see a female colorectal specialist, I learned the gender means much less than the skills. Thankfully other expert colorectal surgeons in the medical center

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Manager

Posted on September 24th, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Haubert because no other doctor could determine what was causing the pain on my right side. Not only did she take the time to study my case, she made me feel at ease during the entire colonoscopy procedure. The "Prep" that she prescribed was the easist one I have ever had, so it made the process so much tolerable. After the procedure, Dr. Haubert met with me and said that she thought that my pain might be my hip. After seeing another doctor to see if it could infact be my hip..... it was! I am so grateful that I went to Dr. Haubert, and I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Haubert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.