The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Hirsch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Hirsch?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Life still here

Posted on January 20th, 2016

It has been 12 years after my hysterectomy she is a awesome Doctor I only wish she still took my insurance and was in orange county She is one of the best there are more but I only know her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Hirsch

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Dr. Hirsch has closed her practice as of the end of 2014. She was a terrific doctor!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Lisa Hirsch

Posted on October 9th, 2014

Dr. Hirsch is the most caring doctor I have ever been to. Not only is she accurate with diagnosis but she always goes above and beyond the call of duty when it comes to follow up. She has made a tremendous differnece in my health and also my belief that there are still doctors out there that really care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Anita Johnson

Posted on March 1st, 2012

I am 63 years old and have seen many doctors in my lifetime. Dr. Hirsch stands head and shoulders above ANY doctor I have ever been treated by. She is a brilliant doctor and diagnostician, and consistently renders medical care to her patients with compassion, thoroughness and competence. Doctors like her are a gift to her patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2011

Dr Hirsch is an exceptional physician. I had been struggling with a problem for years. Dr. Hirsch was dilegent in diagnosing and treating my problem. she shows compassion, consideration and kindness to her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Dr in OC and Best Doctors in America

Posted on March 29th, 2008

Dr Hirsch is an exceptional physician with a wonderful bedside manner. She goes the extra step to ensure patients receive the best treatment, diagnosis and overall care. A++++++

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Hirsch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.