ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Hirsch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Hirsch?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Life still here

It has been 12 years after my hysterectomy she is a awesome Doctor I only wish she still took my insurance and was in orange county She is one of the best there are more but I only know her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Dr. Hirsch

Dr. Hirsch has closed her practice as of the end of 2014. She was a terrific doctor!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

Dr. Lisa Hirsch

Dr. Hirsch is the most caring doctor I have ever been to. Not only is she accurate with diagnosis but she always goes above and beyond the call of duty when it comes to follow up. She has made a tremendous differnece in my health and also my belief that there are still doctors out there that really care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

Anita Johnson

I am 63 years old and have seen many doctors in my lifetime. Dr. Hirsch stands head and shoulders above ANY doctor I have ever been treated by. She is a brilliant doctor and diagnostician, and consistently renders medical care to her patients with compassion, thoroughness and competence. Doctors like her are a gift to her patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2011

Dr Hirsch is an exceptional physician. I had been struggling with a problem for years. Dr. Hirsch was dilegent in diagnosing and treating my problem. she shows compassion, consideration and kindness to her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2008

Top Dr in OC and Best Doctors in America

Dr Hirsch is an exceptional physician with a wonderful bedside manner. She goes the extra step to ensure patients receive the best treatment, diagnosis and overall care. A++++++

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Hirsch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Alexander Deyan

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (42)
    29
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Lawrence Klein

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newport Beach, CA 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    48
  • Dr. Sharon Moayeri

    Dr. Sharon Moayeri

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newport Beach, CA 0.06 mi

    4.4
    (30)
    20