Dr. Lisa Hirsch MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Life still here
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It has been 12 years after my hysterectomy she is a awesome Doctor I only wish she still took my insurance and was in orange county She is one of the best there are more but I only know her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Dr. Hirsch
Dr. Hirsch has closed her practice as of the end of 2014. She was a terrific doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
Dr. Lisa Hirsch
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hirsch is the most caring doctor I have ever been to. Not only is she accurate with diagnosis but she always goes above and beyond the call of duty when it comes to follow up. She has made a tremendous differnece in my health and also my belief that there are still doctors out there that really care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst doctor ever. I wouldn't recommend her to my enemies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2013
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor's staff promised to send my medical record to me on 3 occasions, the first time in December. I still don't have what I need for my healthcare, 4 months later. Staff said she will send a letter for me to sign, and I am still waiting, and waiting, and waiting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2012
Anita Johnson
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 63 years old and have seen many doctors in my lifetime. Dr. Hirsch stands head and shoulders above ANY doctor I have ever been treated by. She is a brilliant doctor and diagnostician, and consistently renders medical care to her patients with compassion, thoroughness and competence. Doctors like her are a gift to her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr Hirsch is an exceptional physician. I had been struggling with a problem for years. Dr. Hirsch was dilegent in diagnosing and treating my problem. she shows compassion, consideration and kindness to her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2008
Top Dr in OC and Best Doctors in America
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hirsch is an exceptional physician with a wonderful bedside manner. She goes the extra step to ensure patients receive the best treatment, diagnosis and overall care. A++++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lisa Hirsch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Alexander Deyan

28 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sharon Moayeri

19 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jane Bening

35 years experience

4.7 of 5