ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Jablon Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Jablon?


24 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

She is a wonderful and caring Dr... My blessings

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Breast Cancer Patient

Dr. Lisa Jablon is an excellent Surgeon. She has a wonderful bedside manner and knows how to talk to you about your diagnosis. She is honest, caring and professional and I appreciate her work in this field. I am so glad that she is my surgeon. The experience I have had with her confirms that her work is a Gift from God.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

Dr. Lisa Jablon is a wonderful doctor. She is an expert and would recommend her to anyone who needs a breast surgeon

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2013

DR. JABLON SAVED MY LIFE

I had right breast stage three, invasive breast cancer in 2005 with three cancerous lymph nodes involved. At the same time, I had carcinoma in situ in left breast. Dr. Jablon performed a right breast masectomy and a left breast lumpectomy. Seven years and still cancer free. Dr. Jablon knows what she is doing; she is warm and caring. Best of all she saved my life. I love her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

I went to her so concerned about the many breast lumps I felt. always in horrible pain, almost immobling at times..I met Dr. jablon for the first time and instantly I felt I was in good hands. I had the breast surgery in which I had 2 masses removed and the pain went away for yrs. My breast even looked great considering I had 3 biobsies and the lumpectomies...I couldn't have asked for anything else. She has a motherly personna and a very knowledgable and sympthetic nature about her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Jablon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Lori Jardines

    Dr. Lori Jardines

    General Surgery, Critical Care Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. Shaun Baker

    General Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Robert Somers

    Dr. Robert Somers

    General Surgery

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    3.8
    (22)
    55