ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Johnston Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Johnston?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Dr. Johnston abandoned me as a patient. She wrote me a Rx for an entire year, and when my insurance changed and asked for it to be written a different way (with 5 refills left, mind you), she refused to re-write it. She also had the pharmacy mark it as invalid, so I can't even pay for it out of pocket. She does everything through her assistant, so the communication is horrible. I was never told to follow up, her assistant delivered results to me. I had been off my medicine for 2 whole weeks before I even got a follow up from her staff, who just inevitable argues with me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

The best

She is the best. She actually listens to me and makes me feel at ease. I never feel rushed. I trust her.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Understand everything she tells me about my condition. She is thorough and id very pleasant.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

Dr. Johnston listens well and works well with her patients. Her staff is absolutely amazing! They all go above and beyond to take care of their patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2011

Rude, Arrogant, and Offensive

Very poor time management. Does not apologize for keeping a patient waiting. Office staff does not inform patients that she is running late. Calls patients by last name only. When told that I had a busy schedules and had another appointment, she said that she was busy, also. Does not take the time to look at the paperwork filled out. Does not seem to care about patients at all. Only cares about her ego. What a waste of time and money.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Foremost, Dr. Johnston not only listened to me, she heard me (most doctors today don't). Rather than talking about "most people" she spoke with and treated me, the individual (not most poeple). She has also been very understanding of some unique problems - I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Johnston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Tyler Wheeler

    Dr. Tyler Wheeler

    Family Medicine, Neurology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    3
  • Dr. Matthews Gwynn

    Dr. Matthews Gwynn

    Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.0
    (19)
    32
  • Dr. Keith Sanders

    Dr. Keith Sanders

    Neurology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    3.7
    (12)
    29