The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Weber Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Weber?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Worst Doctor ever

After 12 years I'm looking to change Doctor's.Dr weber doesn't care about patients disability even when she knows that you are disable and she doesn't want to fill out disability paper work.Made an appointment to fill out my disability form and she didn't even want to come in the room instead sent some lady I didn't know to tell me to take my forms to some other Doctor I never meant how sorry is that.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2012

horrible doctor

Dr weber never looks up from her laptop. She seems to be more interested in getting you out of her office then caring about how you feel. I've been with her for 7 years & she still has no idea who I am. I've finally decided to get another doctor that hopefully will listen to my concerns & remembers who I am after 7 years.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

Looking for new DR

No matter what time of day you schedule the appt it's always a wait time. She doesn't listen to what I say and always wants you to come back and not sure what for. the last visit she was annoyed when I wanted to discuss my issue in more detail.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 14th, 2010

spends most of the time looking at her laptop.I answer the same questions over and over.She should listen more to the concerns of the patient

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2009

Wait time for a scheduled appointment is more than hour and a half. When you do get back to see the Dr always feel rushed like your questions are a burden and don't seem to get answers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2009

Worst Doctor EVER

The worst experience I have ever had with a Doctor. She was rude and not really interested in what she was doing. During the ten minutes I was with her, she forgot what I said in the first 2 minutes. I would not recommend this Dr. to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Weber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winchester, VA.

  • Dr. Archibald Houser

    Internal Medicine

    Winchester, VA 0 mi

    2.3
    (4)
    22
  • Dr. John Ludden

    Internal Medicine

    Winchester, VA 0 mi

    13
  • Dr. Julie Landrio

    Internal Medicine

    Winchester, VA 0.06 mi

    4.2
    (44)
    19