Dr. Lisa Kellogg DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 71 patient ratings
  • 30 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 11.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Request for appointment was handled right away, had to wait a week to be seen but unknown from past experience that I been sick would've been seen much sooner. I always feel the doctor gives me her full attention. She is very smart but info on a level that I easily understand. Warm and friendly too! Office staff are terrific!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
A great facility.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have this office to be very helpful if you suddenly become ill. The Promptness of working you in has greatly been appreciated. The Manner of the staff and physican has been very professional, caring and uplifting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've first began seeing Dr. Lisa Kellogg in 2009. She's shown genuine concern for my health issues. I chose her, she didn't choose me. I value my health and she has shown me what to do myself to better improve my numbers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful doctor would recommend her or her husband both at the same practice and our whole family uses them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with Dr. Lisa Kellogg and her staff. She made me feel immediately comfortable and was very helpful explaining things to me. She is very professional and I would recommend her to family and friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lisa Kellogg has been my doctor for around three years and she is, by far, the best I have ever seen. She is professional, but in a very caring, friendly way. She is knowledgeable and always explains things in a very down to earth way. She has helped me greatly with all of my health needs and I plan on staying with her forever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wish I had chosen a different doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently moved to this area and a friend recommended Lisa Kellogg. The first visit was uneventful and went smoothly enough, but after that it quickly deteriorated. By the second visit she became quite condescending, almost to the point of rudeness. On top of that her staff made promises that they subsequently refused to keep. It was incredibly frustrating, especially since there seemed to be no accountability. I am switching doctors and wish I had never started w/ this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
I reccomend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is awesome and Dr Kellogg is a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Great Dr.!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kellogg is a great Dr. and a great person all around! I have had the opportunity to get to know her a little over the last few years and from day 1 I knew that she was one of the kindest people that you could ever meet. Now I know that she is the BEST Dr.!! I have found my forever Dr. and I highly recommend her to everyone. I must also say that the office is beautiful and the staff are all so very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lisa Kellogg is an outstanding physician and I would highly recommend her to my family and friends. I recommended her to my mom and my mom loves Dr. Lisa Kellogg. When she relocated her practice I told her we would follow her anywhere because we've never had a Dr. treat us like family. I remember coming back home from Iowa and my mom had difficulty breathing . I called Dr. Lisa Kellogg's office and they were getting ready to close but Dr. Lisa Kellogg stayed late and immediately put mom on oxygen and had her admitted to the hospital. There were several times she went out of her way for us making sure we had the best of care. My mom worked as a Registered Nurse for 50 years and has known a lot of Dr.'s in her time but no one has came close to giving such excellent care as Dr. Lisa Kellogg. We are truly blessed to have found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
My Fav!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've only been seeing Dr. Lisa Kellogg for a little over 2 years but have always been treated very well and all my appointments have always been prompt. The staff are always nice and it makes going to dr not so bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a seizure under her care and no follow up from her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lisa Kellogg, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gallatin, TN.

Doctor

Dr. James Botsko

29 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Goodloe Chaffin

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vivak Bhatt

17 years experience

3.1 of 5