ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Kern Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 20
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Kern?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Caring Doctor

Posted on December 30th, 2016

I recently moved to Boise from Seattle and was looking for a great family doctor that would take the time to help me with my medical conditions and counsel me on better health. I am so lucky to have found a wonderful doctor on my first try!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2016

Dr Lisa is a relaxed but focused doctor who always takes the time to explain her thought process.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

I love my Dr. Lisa Kern . She is compassionate, caring, kind. Great with listening to whatever ales you. Her sence of humor is great also.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional, compassionate, thorough

Posted on June 21st, 2014

I was extremely happy with my experience. It was worth the wait for my first initial visit. After recieving inadequate care from multiple providers over the years, Dr. Kern was a breath of fresh air. I finally feel as though I have met a PCP who will be on top of my medical health, and I can put my anxiety aside in knowing Dr. Kern will provide me with exceptional, thorough and compassionate care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2012

Dr. Kern listens well. However I do have a problem with having to make additional appointments all across the city to get a complete physical. I'd like to be able to go into ! doctor's office and get everything I need there.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2011

I would recommend Dr Kern. I never have the feeling that she has to hurry to go to another patient. I like the attention she gives to my problems and her overall friendly and open attitude.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2010

Dr Kern and her staff are caring and considerate. Dr. Kern is the best at diagnosing and treating me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Kern is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boise, ID.