ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa King Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa King?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Loyal patient, but

Posted on April 11th, 2016

I have been a long time patient of Doctor King. Though she has always been a good stright forward doctor, her practice is getting too busy as the level of service has deteriated over the past few years. Long waits, getting the run around on results, having to call other facilities on results when I am the patient. Dr Kings office should have to call to get me results and advise me. Disappointed!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Dr King is very thorough, very gentle, and easy to talk to. Follows up promptly with any test results and the staff there is super nice and attentive to your needs. Hard to get appointments to see her if you have to reschedule because she is well liked.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2014

Dr. king is very down to earth and friendly.I have seen her many times for various aliments that I have had.She has always been very thorough in the questions she has asked to gain a better understanding of the signs and symptoms that I have had.She always prescribes the perfect medicine to take care of whatever problems you may be experiencing.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on March 7th, 2014

Dr king is wonderful , i had an infection and just came by the office to get a note for work and when they saw how bad it was she immedialty took me into her office and took care of it. Her concern is real and she is a wonderful dr , you dont wait long when you have an appoinment. and its easy to get an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa King is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.