ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa King Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa King?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.3 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Loyal patient, but

I have been a long time patient of Doctor King. Though she has always been a good stright forward doctor, her practice is getting too busy as the level of service has deteriated over the past few years. Long waits, getting the run around on results, having to call other facilities on results when I am the patient. Dr Kings office should have to call to get me results and advise me. Disappointed!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Dr King is very thorough, very gentle, and easy to talk to. Follows up promptly with any test results and the staff there is super nice and attentive to your needs. Hard to get appointments to see her if you have to reschedule because she is well liked.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 28th, 2014

Dr. king is very down to earth and friendly.I have seen her many times for various aliments that I have had.She has always been very thorough in the questions she has asked to gain a better understanding of the signs and symptoms that I have had.She always prescribes the perfect medicine to take care of whatever problems you may be experiencing.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2014

patient

Dr king is wonderful , i had an infection and just came by the office to get a note for work and when they saw how bad it was she immedialty took me into her office and took care of it. Her concern is real and she is a wonderful dr , you dont wait long when you have an appoinment. and its easy to get an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

4.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa King is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. John Sullivan

    Family Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    31
  • Dr. Lydia Samples

    Dr. Lydia Samples

    Family Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    23
  • Dr. Denise Wunderler

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    13