ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Kopp Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Kopp?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Loovvee

Dr. Kopp is the only Doctor I actually like going to. I read a few reviews on her medical assistant and quite frankly, she's just an honest person and not fake nice. Dr. Kopp is straight to the point, which I really like. I would, and do, recommend her to anyone who asks. What more can you ask for? I've always been able to get in if I become ill... I've never waited for more than 5 or 10 mins in the waiting room... if she thinks someone else in the office would be able to explain something better than she, then she sends them in...and she gets you in and out without you feeling like you're being rushed out.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

I don't think I have ever sat in the waiting room for more than 10 minutes. The nurse is great and Dr Kopp spends time with me and talks to me and I like that. Everybody is great and I love the Patient Portal I can email and ask questions or check on something. Lab is right there in the office which is great and I don't have to go somewhere else. My experience so far has been A-1.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 23rd, 2013

Hard to get past the Pit Bull

I had to give up on seeing this doctor - not really because the doctor herself was so bad; but unfortunately her PA was a pit bull. She had such a bad attitude and was so unhelpful to me that I sought out a different general practioner. The final straw was when I just wanted to come in and consult with Dr. Kopp but that pit bull PA would not allow me to. I understand that sometimes these people are chosen for the doctors and as much as they would rather have someone else they have no say in it - that is the only reason I can think of for why Dr. Kopp has her - since she has to be very bad for her practice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2013

Turned Away

My daughter was 5 min, late for her appointment and was turned away! She had to take her 3 yr old & 1 yr old along to her appointment; she is suffering from Insomnia, hasn't slept more than 3 hrs a night for 10 days. Suffering from total exhaustion, under-nourishment and confusion. And Dr. Kopp turned her away because she couldn't spare 5 min, for one of her patients of many years!!!! I wouldn't recommend her to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Great doctor

Very caring doctor and knows her stuff! i would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Kopp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Davenport, IA.

  • Dr. Rajendra Dahal

    Dr. Rajendra Dahal

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Davenport, IA 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    31
  • Dr. Radhika Kolla

    Dr. Radhika Kolla

    Internal Medicine

    Davenport, IA 0 mi

    4.5
    (32)
    24
  • Dr. Rupa Bontu

    Dr. Rupa Bontu

    Internal Medicine

    Davenport, IA 0 mi

    3.9
    (19)
    34