Dr. Lisa Kunins MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Arlington, MA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
One of the best doctors around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2013
A doctor you want on your side!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kunins has twice really gone to bat for me with various specialists when I have had complex diagnoses. These days you need a caring committed primary care doc who will advocate for you and really follow up. I am so grateful for her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2013
BEWARE OF BAD BEDSIDE MANNER
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
RUSHES YOU OUT OF THE OFFICE CANNOT BE BOTHERED TO LET YOU ANSWER QUESTIONS AND ALSO ACCUSSES ALL PATIENTS OF BEING DRUG ADDICTS IF THEY HAVE CHRONIC PAIN IF YOU ARE OVERWEIGHT SHE WILL PUSH WEIGHT LOSS SURGERY ON YOU
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
Dr.Lisa Kunins Glad She My Doc.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Kunins, Is The Best Doctor I have ever had'She gives you the time you need and answers all my questions.If you want a real person as a Doctor it's Dr. Kunins.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2010
Amazing
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I used to see Dr. Kunins several years ago when she was with a different practice and she had left. I am so happy to have found her again. She is very caring very down to earth, funny and really listens to her patients. She is very thorough too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Lisa Kunins is an excellent physician. I recommend her highly. She is an accurate dianostician and easy to access when needed.She is warm and friendly and extremely caring. An asset to Lahey Arlington.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lisa Kunins, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington, MA.