Dr. Lisa Price MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 30 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2014
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr.price. she does a great job she deliver all of my babies
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
SUCH AN AWESOME Dr!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr.Price to all my friends!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lisa Price is a GREAT DOCTOR. This Group is Great I love them all. I've been with them for 7 years and I would not trade them for another practice at ALL. You may have a long wait when you go but the service is good and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Decent Doctor
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Price is thorough. Sometimes she has good bedside manner and is caring but other times she lacks in those areas.I agree with a previous poster, she is a good doctor but can be pushy during delivery. She got upset that I did not want to speed up my delivery with medication at first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2012
HORRIBLE CARE
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a horrible experience with both of Dr. Lisa Price offices. There were issues with the scheduling of my first ultrasound. When I FINALLY had one, she noticed that my baby had no heart beat. They were extremely nonchalant about it and sent me to her other office for another ultrasound. At this office the employees were very rude and talked to me in an "oh well" manner. Some of them had bad attitudes and there was no compassion. After I had my D&C I was still getting calls from her office for PREnatal appointments. I would not recommend her or her offices to ANYONE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 9th, 2011
Needs a little polishing
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My overall experience is mediocre. Her offfice staff really needs to improve. Dr. Price is OK, but she doesn't make you feel like she REALLY cares about what YOU, THE PATIENT HAS TO SAY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2010
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
These is my second time coming here and both times I had to wait over 50min past my schedules time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2010
Not a good listener
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Price is excellent in her office but her true side comes out during delivery. If you don't want a C-section choose another doctor. My overall experience with her and Emory Midtown was terrible. She doesn't listen and will induce you or give you a C-section if that is best for her schedule.

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lisa Price, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.