ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Price Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Price?


29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

patient

Love Dr.price. she does a great job she deliver all of my babies

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

SUCH AN AWESOME Dr!!

I would recommend Dr.Price to all my friends!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2013

the best

Dr. Lisa Price is a GREAT DOCTOR. This Group is Great I love them all. I've been with them for 7 years and I would not trade them for another practice at ALL. You may have a long wait when you go but the service is good and thorough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Decent Doctor

Dr.Price is thorough. Sometimes she has good bedside manner and is caring but other times she lacks in those areas.I agree with a previous poster, she is a good doctor but can be pushy during delivery. She got upset that I did not want to speed up my delivery with medication at first.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

HORRIBLE CARE

I had a horrible experience with both of Dr. Lisa Price offices. There were issues with the scheduling of my first ultrasound. When I FINALLY had one, she noticed that my baby had no heart beat. They were extremely nonchalant about it and sent me to her other office for another ultrasound. At this office the employees were very rude and talked to me in an "oh well" manner. Some of them had bad attitudes and there was no compassion. After I had my D&C I was still getting calls from her office for PREnatal appointments. I would not recommend her or her offices to ANYONE.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 9th, 2011

Needs a little polishing

My overall experience is mediocre. Her offfice staff really needs to improve. Dr. Price is OK, but she doesn't make you feel like she REALLY cares about what YOU, THE PATIENT HAS TO SAY.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

These is my second time coming here and both times I had to wait over 50min past my schedules time.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 23rd, 2010

Not a good listener

Dr. Price is excellent in her office but her true side comes out during delivery. If you don't want a C-section choose another doctor. My overall experience with her and Emory Midtown was terrible. She doesn't listen and will induce you or give you a C-section if that is best for her schedule.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Price is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Sharon Bent-Harley

    Dr. Sharon Bent-Harley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.0
    (23)
    36
  • Dr. B Raynor

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Martina Badell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9