Dr. Lisa Malloy MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 119 patient ratings
  • 85 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

85 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Malloy is the BEST. She has been my family doctor for as long as she has been practicing in this area. I would definitely recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Gainesville office great facility checkin was fast and Dr malloy takes her time and gives her full attention to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So far it's excellent and lives up to expectations and others' ratings. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the care from the front desk girls, nurses, and Dr Malloy. I enjoy coming to Leesburg!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Malloy took time to talk over my concerns and listen to my symptoms, very nice not to be rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Malloy, she is always very attentive and takes the time to answer all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Malloy is the best thing since sliced bread.. A great doctor, keep her on staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time seeing Dr. Malloy, I was very happy with the service I received. Nurse Stephanie was extremely kind and efficient. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best care anywhere. Highly recommend this practice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Malloy is very thorough and concerned about my health. She is also very friendly and easy to talk with. Her nurse Stephanie was also very sweet and concerned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Malloy is a top notch provider that takes pride in her work and patients. I appreciate her attention to detail and special care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Malloy was excellent. She took her time and really listened!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lisa Malloy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ashburn, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Holly Harris

11 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Holger Noelle

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sijuwola Ajinwun

7 years experience

4.9 of 5