Dr. Lisa Malloy MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Ashburn, VA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 119 patient ratings
  • 85 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.7)

85 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Malloy is the BEST. She has been my family doctor for as long as she has been practicing in this area. I would definitely recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Gainesville office great facility checkin was fast and Dr malloy takes her time and gives her full attention to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So far it's excellent and lives up to expectations and others' ratings. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the care from the front desk girls, nurses, and Dr Malloy. I enjoy coming to Leesburg!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Malloy took time to talk over my concerns and listen to my symptoms, very nice not to be rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Malloy, she is always very attentive and takes the time to answer all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Malloy is the best thing since sliced bread.. A great doctor, keep her on staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time seeing Dr. Malloy, I was very happy with the service I received. Nurse Stephanie was extremely kind and efficient. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best care anywhere. Highly recommend this practice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Malloy is very thorough and concerned about my health. She is also very friendly and easy to talk with. Her nurse Stephanie was also very sweet and concerned.

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Malloy is a top notch provider that takes pride in her work and patients. I appreciate her attention to detail and special care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Malloy was excellent. She took her time and really listened!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lisa Malloy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ashburn, VA.