ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Million Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Million?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Excellent primary care doctor

Dr. Million is a very patient and caring doctor, which is very important to me, She is also very knowledgeable and informative.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

I really like Dr. Million. She is always willing to listen and gives me answers to all my questions. I feel comfortable talking to her about all my concerns and feel she is a great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

Angel

She is from heaven, just love her, great doctor, I am an R.N. and respect her so much, I hope she never leaves us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

You canr get in to see her unless you make an appontment 2 months in advance and when you need somethig right away not willing to do so
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2011

Pleasantly aggressive. Very competent. Personable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Million is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson, MI.

  • Dr. Brad Kremer

    Dr. Brad Kremer

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Jackson, MI 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (59)
    9
  • Dr. Paul Heilborn

    Dr. Paul Heilborn

    Family Medicine

    Jackson, MI 0.01 mi

    2.2
    (7)
    29
  • Dr. Marvin Fields

    Dr. Marvin Fields

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Jackson, MI 0.01 mi

    46