Dr. Lisa Nurre MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Asheville, NC

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Awesome is not an adequate enough word to describe how terriffic this doctor is. Very friendly, thourough, informative, careing, helpful, efficient. No other dermatologist i have seen comes even close to this wonderful person.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is equally terriffic. I feel like a member of the family every time i visit. I actually look forward to my appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2014
Dr Lisa Nurre
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have pemphigus and she is the best I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2013
Excellent dermatologist!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nurre is one of those rare doctors who gives her patients all the time needed for a thorough evaluation. I have seen her for several years now and never feel rushed or that she is eager to get on to the next appointment. You sometimes have to wait a bit but only b/c she is not rushing the person before you. She is very thorough and truly cares about her patients. I have been to many doctors and I would rank her as one of the very best! She has been very proactive in looking after me and her thoroughness helped catch a dangerous cancer early enough that I am thankfully in very good health to this day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2013
Find another dermatologist
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Find someone who is knowledgeable about dermatology, not someone who guesses, without any testing. Want to live with a life long disfiguration, then go ahead and make an appointment with Ms. Nurre.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WONDERFUL DOCTOR. Always cheerful, seems glad to see you. Takes care in examining everything. Great medical advice. Absolutely perfect doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015

4.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lisa Nurre, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Asheville, NC.