Dr. Lisa Pepka MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.2)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2013
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids love Dr. Lisa! She makes kids happy even when they are sick. She truly care for her patients. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2011
THE BEST DOCTOR EVAMAZINGER!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Love, love, love Dr. Lisa!!! She is such an amazing doctor! My kid love her, she is listens to what you have to say, very engaged, very knowledgeable, JUST wonderful!! she loves her kiddos, she truly cares and is very proactive! I love her and my kids will never ever see a different doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lisa and her Dad Dr. Albert Pepka are wonderful with my sons and I would recommend them to anyone. They are very caring and knowledgeable drs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
Awesome
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pepka is just that. Unless I'm early and even most of the time when I am we are taken back on or before our appointment time. After seeing the nurse the Dr is in in about 5 to 10 minutes, our appointments are in the middle of the week during the day, I would imagine that could make a difference. She is kind and listens well, I have never felt rushed and all my questions are answered and even when my ex (who is a little off) asks tough things, every time Dr. Pepka has an answer for those harder question on our next visit. I don't know if they really do, but when we go for an appointment, all the staff remembers us, I can't believe I'd feel more welcome anywhere else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lisa Pepka is wonderful to our two boys. They love visiting the office, even when they are sick. She is one of the best pediatricians I've ever met or dealt with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lisa Pepka, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.