ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Pepka Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Pepka?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2013

Wonderful Doctor

My kids love Dr. Lisa! She makes kids happy even when they are sick. She truly care for her patients. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

THE BEST DOCTOR EVAMAZINGER!!

I Love, love, love Dr. Lisa!!! She is such an amazing doctor! My kid love her, she is listens to what you have to say, very engaged, very knowledgeable, JUST wonderful!! she loves her kiddos, she truly cares and is very proactive! I love her and my kids will never ever see a different doctor!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

Dr. Lisa and her Dad Dr. Albert Pepka are wonderful with my sons and I would recommend them to anyone. They are very caring and knowledgeable drs.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

Awesome

Dr. Pepka is just that. Unless I'm early and even most of the time when I am we are taken back on or before our appointment time. After seeing the nurse the Dr is in in about 5 to 10 minutes, our appointments are in the middle of the week during the day, I would imagine that could make a difference. She is kind and listens well, I have never felt rushed and all my questions are answered and even when my ex (who is a little off) asks tough things, every time Dr. Pepka has an answer for those harder question on our next visit. I don't know if they really do, but when we go for an appointment, all the staff remembers us, I can't believe I'd feel more welcome anywhere else

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2010

Dr. Lisa Pepka is wonderful to our two boys. They love visiting the office, even when they are sick. She is one of the best pediatricians I've ever met or dealt with.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Pepka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Mahmoud Kabbani

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    37
  • Dr. Albert Pepka

    Dr. Albert Pepka

    Pediatrics

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    44
  • Dr. Kara Tiffany

    Pediatrics

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    3.4
    (16)
    28